Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 3.9/5
based on 14 guest reviews

Rooms for Rent Wislna

5/8 Wislna street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 17 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Andrey Avdeev ( Russian Federation )
2012-04-20
Rank:  
There is no 24th reception desk (it was specified on reservation page) - the sleepy girl was looked for long via the on-door speakerphone. Instead of the room which we reserved (chose according to photos), gave another - worse, and through the yard and garbage tanks with access only on a street spiral staircase (the third floor). The unique positive moment is location in the heart of Old city.
Joseph O'Beirne ( Ireland )
2011-10-06
Rank:  
The rooms were clean and tidy with a lovely old world charm. They were perfectly located close to the square in the old town. The staff member that we met was very friendly, courteous and helpful, - all in all a very happy stay in Krakow!
Jane (United Kingdom)
2011-03-26
Rank:  
Rooms was great very clean good facilities but spiral staicase oh dear too old ha ha
Hairy Biker (Manchester, England)
2010-05-18
Rank:  
We stayed at the Wislna rooms for rent for 3 nights as part of a stag party of 19 people. The accommodation is perfect for such a group, it is very basic but it is clean, cost effective and the location is absolutely perfect, seconds from the central square where all the bars and restaurants are. The entrance to the accomodation is next to a kebab shop which was extremely handy!
Andrea Brzoza (Warszawa)
2008-12-08
Rank:  
In plus: czysto i wyposazone we wszystko, co niezbedne. lokalizacja idealna i cicha. In minus: kontakt z wynajmujacym troche utrudniony przez to, ze malo jest obecny (jak przyjechalismy, nikogo nie bylo, zeby nas wpuszcic). strome schody moga byc powaznym problemem n.p. dla starszych ludzi lub malych dzieci.
John Wong (California, USA)
2008-10-05
Rank:  
Clean and quiet upstairs room. Excellent location, two-minute walk to Old Market Square. Outstanding pick-up service to and from main train station. Very good tourist info/tours office across the street. Free internet access, although very slow. A good value for the $$.
Matthew Hart (Brisbane, Australia)
2008-10-04
Rank:  
Rooms for Rent Wislna was a perfect base for Krakow. It is one block from the main square (easy walk to train station too after accidentally missing the Rooms for Rent Wislna man who kindly was there to pick me up!). The room was clean, modern, had a tv and kettle. It was great no-frill, no-fuss, come and go as you please room in Krakow.
Huw Triggs (Cardiff, UK)
2008-01-27
Rank:  
Excellent location literally on the main square, Excellent room, Owner was very helpful and was happy to drive us to Auschwitz and the airport!! 10 out of 10.
antonio speranza (italia)
2007-12-07
Rank:  
comfortable, pleasant, 50 meters away from the center, personal kind and available.
Carmen (Valladolid Spain)
2007-11-12
Rank:  
It was avery good experience visiting Cracow and staying in Wilsna partments. The 4 beds room was really nice jsut for spending the night.
Miss Patricia Ann O'Brien (London)
2007-09-24
Rank:  
Pat London & Eileen Dublin I was fortunate to have a young Polish student in Krakow who picked this place for me and my sister. It was extreamly good value, very safe and clean. We had a balcony too and it was nice to sit there as my sis it used to smoking outside (Dubliners). Kitchen small but lovely to snack there and cook a little breakfast - a must for me. Family was nearby as we changed room (double bed booked by mistake). They were very helpful and as my Polish friends met us we did not use their transport. So near to the square and lovely walks, a little grocery shop and churches on the door step. Fun too to sit outside in the square and drinks a minute from out entry.
Phil Clark (Leeds, UK)
2007-08-07
Rank:  
First impressions of this place are not good, the entrance near the kebab shop is not very welcoming. But when you get up the stairs (beware lots of them) the rooms are excellent. We had a room with 3 single beds, with an en-suite shower toliet etc. It was all we that we expected and hoped for. For good value budget accomodation right in the heart of The Old Town, these rooms would be difficult to beat. Thank You.
Tiffany Johnson (Sacile, Italy)
2007-07-26
Rank:  
Perfect location for Old Town. Flawless pick-up at airport by owner. Double room, spacious, ensuite bathroom, great rates, safe. Request fan for the summer, it gets hot on the 3rd floor! Would stay here again w/out hesitation.
Kate (Berlin)
2007-03-29
Rank:  
Right by the market square but quiet. Good value. Clean, uncluttered, cheerfully painted room. Kettle and Internet. Smooth collection on arrival. Friendly and helpful.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Rooms for Rent Wislna
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Rooms for Rent Wislna (Guest House)

  • Nordic House Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Nordic House

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 34 per person in a double room
  • 24GuestHouse Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    24GuestHouse

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Maria Aparthotel Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maria Aparthotel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 21 per person in a double room
  • Cybulskiego Guest Rooms Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person
  • Jordan Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Jordan

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • Ekosamotnia Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Ekosamotnia

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 57 per person in a double room
  • Angel House Bed & Breakfast Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Angel House Bed & Breakfast

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 30 EUR per person in a double room
  • Basztowa 24 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Basztowa 24

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • Guest rooms in Cracow Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Guest rooms in Cracow

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person in a double room
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Rooms for Rent Wislna po polsku