Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.5/5
based on 81 guest reviews

B&B Nocny Kraków

8/4 Garncarska street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 68 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Kathy Gracia (Stratford, New Zealand)
2010-10-11
Rank:  
Daniel was really friendly, and made sure that he answered any questions that we had clearly. It was awesome to have kitchen facilities available to make coffee and tea, and the internet access on-site was very handy. I thoroughly enjoyed both my stay at AccessionBB no2 and in Krakow.
Martin Luerssen (Adelaide, Australia)
2010-10-05
Rank:  
Excellent price and location, although it's hidden in a not-so-nice building. Rooms are very clean and there's a free computer to use (also free wireless Internet). Breakfast vouchers for a nearby cafe are provided, although there is a rather limited selection of breakfast foods. Took a while to get a receipt out of the manager (Daniel), but he was otherwise very pleasant to deal with. Allowed me to stay until very late (9pm!) on the last day, as I was catching a late train - what a fabulous service! Overall, if you want to explore Crakow, this is a fine place to stay.
Schoenauer (Near Paris, France)
2010-09-16
Rank:  
Very quiet, clean, and recently refurnished. Nice location, nice landlord. Nothing to complain about
Celia (Cracow, Poland)
2010-09-13
Rank:  
Nice room, good location, very quiet. We enjoyed our stay in this lovely city.
Maret Kosola (Krakow)
2010-08-20
Rank:  
Thank you for hospitality and nice room, good breakfast and location was ecellent. Krakow is intresting and very nice city . We can recommend to everybody. Maret kosola
Jane Essex (UK)
2010-08-14
Rank:  
Clean and pleasant accommodation, very handy for the city centre and run by a very hospitable host who provided lots of local information. Good value for money too.
Cecile (Paris, France)
2010-08-01
Rank:  
Accession BB is a very clean and pleasant place. It is very close to the old town, but distant enough to be quiet. Plus, Daniel the manager is very helpful and opened to foreigners, which is not the case for every inhabitant of Cracow, unfortunately.
Dr J Roy (Leeds, UK)
2010-06-16
Rank:  
It was a good stay and the owner was friendly and helpful.
margo (scotland)
2010-06-15
Rank:  
great location, rooms good. breakfast at the coffee shop very good. Would use again and recommend.
FRELLO Patrick (LYON FRANCE)
2010-05-10
Rank:  
Good location ,near the old city Daniel is congenial The room is clean Best regards Patrick FRELLO
Stefan Faff (Krakow, Poland)
2010-04-06
Rank:  
It was a great pleasure to stay in your beautifull town, I will come back to spend more time and see more about the city and your culture.
Roman Richter (Berlin, Germany)
2010-02-07
Rank:  
Nice Bathroom, good breakfast, bed in good condition, good geographical position
Mark G-James (London)
2010-02-01
Rank:  
Clean, convenienient location, warm, quiet and generally comfortable. Good value too. Only two things I would point out: 1. on the first night our rooms ran out of hot water (the rest of the stay there was plenty of hot water, including bath in my room, so pressume either a problem with the timer or the hot water wasn't turned on until after we arrived). 2. uncomfortable and very small pillows. But otherwise would recommend highly.
Aidan Rowe (Edmonton, Canada)
2010-01-18
Rank:  
Great place to stay, close to all main areas, convenient and enjoyable. Would stay again.
Aidan Rowe (Edmonton, Canada)
2010-01-13
Rank:  
Good location, good prices and helpful staff. Overall very good choice and I would / will stay again.
mihalis (greece)
2010-01-04
Rank:  
Very kind stuff.Big, clean, cosy and good equipped apartment close to the center.Possibility of using computer with internet and kitchen. I really recommend it.
E. Metz (Gent, Belgium)
2009-11-24
Rank:  
A nice place, with a friendly and helpful host. Good facilities, such as a pc with internet access.
Max Potter (Oxford, UK)
2009-09-16
Rank:  
Nice accommodation and facilities. Good position. Friendly staff.
Sofie Schoonbaert (Gent, Belgium)
2009-09-07
Rank:  
Had a very nice stay at Accession B&B. The only minor thing was the breakfast (had to get it around the corner, in a place where there is nearly no sitting room). We took breakfast there the first and last day, but on other days we bought our own breakfast in the shop across the street. Maybe make it a Bed without Breakfast? or leave the option of taking breakfast, would be better. But the location is superb, staff friendly and the wireless very usefull. The apartment is also very clean!
Al & Jan (Krakow, Poland)
2009-07-28
Rank:  
The Accession B&B was a clean, well-located base for our trip to Krakow. The administration and staff were friendly and we would definitely recommend Accession to others (as well as coming back again in future).
Sandy Comfort (Elgin,Scotland)
2009-07-27
Rank:  
We found Accession BB to be exactly what we required for our stay.It was close to the Old Town,very comfortable with beautiful bathroom and we were very grateful to Daniel for meeting us to let us in 3 hours earlier than our projected arrival time.We also had pleasant breakfasts at the Coffee Shop.We will recommend Accession to friends.
Ibolya (Krakow, Poland)
2009-07-07
Rank:  
The accomodation was perfect. Good location.
Peter Kaldi (Budapest, Hungary)
2009-07-05
Rank:  
The room is small but clean and quiet, had access to a computer, kitchen. The breakfats was very good in a nearby coffee shop. I recommend it.
Beatrice Franklin (Juneau, AK, USA)
2009-06-15
Rank:  
Stayed 5 nights at this very conveniently located and quiet B&B. Appreciated the room which was quite spacious, bright and clean. There was a kitchen which I didn't use and a handy computer....The cafe around the corner which does the breakfast was cheerful as well and there is a vegetarian restaurant (Vega I think) around the other corner which had lovely dinners....I would definitely stay there again....As a solo traveler I do appreciate a B&B where the host lives and where I can meet other guests...I knew ahead of time that the hosts do not live on these premises...One of them (Daniel) was there to greet me and give me the keys, and he arranged an early taxi pickup for me on my departure day. He was quite nice as I imagine the others are!! Krakow is a lovely city...Don't miss the National Museum (contemporary art) which is quite close to this B&B.....
dave cook (Kent)
2009-05-29
Rank:  
AccessionBB no4 was exactly what we were looking for comfortable room with facilities for tea making etc close to the square (10 min walk) breakfast was adequate served in the cafe 2 mins away as a base for seeing Cracow you wont be dissapointed
Peter Fairweather (Canterbury UK)
2009-05-26
Rank:  
The rooms were well located, and good value for money. We had not realised beforehand that there was onsite staff, and so we had some difficulty checking in, when we arrived a little later than we had estimated. Breakfast in the local cafe was fine.
nigel barclay (UK)
2009-05-23
Rank:  
clean, comfortable and spacious. not to far from city centre. could be better signed from the outside, as we found it hard to locate at first.
Devillers (Brussels Belgium)
2009-04-26
Rank:  
Vraiment tres bien. Une paix royale car les chambres donnent sur une cour intérieure. Petit dejeuner hyper copieux mais manquant de variete. Tres bien situe a 10 minutes du centre de la vieille ville.
Louisa (Wales)
2009-04-21
Rank:  
We had a great holiday in Krakow, basing ourselves at Accession B&B. The staff member who dealt with us was really friendly and helpful. We needed a change of pillow due to a feather allergy and this was addressed immeadiately. The room was clean and facilities appeared new. The B&B may benefit from a sign outsite on the street as we initially struggled to find it but we were very comfortable and well looked after for the duration of our break. Use of a kitchen was really great for making cups of tea and the breakfast token was adequate using a local coffee shop. We'd definately return in the future.
Charles (Belfast)
2009-03-22
Rank:  
Great location, close to the Market Square, about a 5 minute walk. Convenient for small local shops, useful kitchen , choice for breakfast limited, coffee good. An excellent B&b clean,simple but comfortable, good bathroom with powerful shower and plenty of hot water. Will definately stay there again
Janine and Tony (London, UK)
2009-03-21
Rank:  
We spent a most enjoyable 5 days in Accession B&B number 3 from the time that Daniel, who is really nice and helpful, met us on our arrival. Our room was simply but adequately furnished with a very comfortable bed. Our large en-suite bathroom was fine and fitted with a very good strong shower. The kitchen facility was a very convenient facility since it allowed us to have inexpensive drinks and light snacks whenever we wished. Free internet access was a major plus and time saver for us. The continental breakfast in the nearby coffee shop was good and the young girls who served us were very pleasant. We highly recommend Accession B&B to those seeking very good value budget accommodation in the old part of this lovely city.
Brower (Cambridge, UK)
2009-02-28
Rank:  
We really enjoyed our stay at Accession. We were the only couple there for the three nights we stayed. It was very clean and exactly what we were expecting. The location is great too- about five minutes walk from the main market square. Excellent!
Michele Farrow (Manchester, England)
2009-02-26
Rank:  
Clean, modern and within easy walking distance to the main square. Breakfast OK but felt a bit awkward as staff did not seem to be aware of the system or expecting us.
WILLIE MICHAEL (ERSKINE, SCOTLAND)
2009-01-27
Rank:  
An excellent B&B, close to the Market Square, about a 5 minute walk, clean & spacious. Will definately stay there again.convenient for small local shops, useful kitchen , excellent breakfast esp. coffee. clean,simple but comfortable, good bathroom with powerful shower and plenty of hot water
Serge (Kharkiv, Ukraine)
2009-01-22
Rank:  
It was a pleasure to us to visit Krakow and we enjoyed our staying in Accession BB.
Stephen Miles (Dumfries, Scotland)
2009-01-15
Rank:  
A great stay and a very laid back place. The jewel in Poland's crown!
M. de Villiers (Paarl, South Africa)
2008-10-24
Rank:  
Quite pleasant, very private, nice central location.
Pam Thomas (Oxford, England)
2008-09-04
Rank:  
We found AccessionBB clean and welcoming and quiet and very conveniently situated. It was lovely to come and go as we wished almost as if we were at home. All the staff we spoke to were friendly and had good English. The one downside was that when we got there we saw no name on the door outside, so it could have been very hard to find. We bumped into someone (who we heard was the owner!) in the street, and he took us up. If we return to Crakow we would definitely use it again.
alan watson (crewe england)
2008-08-26
Rank:  
thank you for providing clean and comfortable accomodation
Kathryn Ludwig (UK)
2008-08-20
Rank:  
Great deal. Good location. Clean and pretty room. Nice people. Conveniences (Internet, kitchen, etc.) My TV didn't work properly, but in such a nice city, who needs TV?! Thanks for a great visit!!
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: B&B Nocny Kraków
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to B&B Nocny Kraków (Guest House)

  • Poselska20 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Poselska20

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Art-Mont Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Art-Mont

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 17 per person in a double room
  • Ekosamotnia Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Ekosamotnia

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 57 per person in a double room
  • Kosmopolita Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Kosmopolita

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 30 per person in a double room
  • Cybulskiego Guest Rooms Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person
  • Rooms for Rent Wislna Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Rooms for Rent Wislna

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Basztowa 24 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Basztowa 24

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • 24GuestHouse Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    24GuestHouse

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Nordic House Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Nordic House

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 34 per person in a double room
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version B&B Nocny Kraków po polsku