Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.2/5
based on 10 guest reviews

Wit Stwosz ***

28 Mikolajska street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 32 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Thomas (United States)
2011-01-04
Rank:  
During two periods in the month of October, 2010, my wife and I spent several nights at the Wit Stowsz Hotel in Krakow. The first time we had an old, unrenovated room, which was clean but not fancy. The second time we had a newly renovated room, which was lovely! The Hotel accomodations were fine, but the best thing about it were the extremely nice and polite young people who manned the front desk. We will certainly remember our stay there because of them. Thomas J. Martin New York, USA
Olena Filts (Ukraine, L'viv)
2008-10-06
Rank:  
Very nice hotel, with good atmothere and nice personal. We like it very much and some day may be come back :-) Thanks for the Mrs. Beata Szponder for her kind help at the time of the serching and reservation of the hotel ;-)
Johan Vermeulen (The Netherlands)
2008-09-30
Rank:  
The people were extremely friendly, maybe for me a little bit too much (it makes me shy!). best regards, Johan
David Wood (Leeds, England)
2008-09-26
Rank:  
Stayed at the Wit Stwosz Hotel, 2 mins from the Main Square for 3 nights with my wife. The hotel was excellent, room was massive, continental breakfast had everything, staff were very helpful, and hotel was spotless. Rtaes were reasonable. Used Krakowshuttle.com for taxi to and from Airport. City break was great but unfortunately if rained/ drizzled on 3 days. Unlees one is traveeling away from thre city , 3 nights is enough to see the sights. Hotel was booked through Cracowonline.com.
David Phillips (United Kingdom)
2008-03-16
Rank:  
Good Hotel reasonably priced located close to the Main Square.
Mr H Jones (Hotel Atrium)
2007-12-05
Rank:  
The hotel Atrium was in an excellent location to access all parts of the city. Staff were very friendly and most helpful. The city centre is very attractive with excellent Christmas markets. There is a tremendous choice of restaurants catering for all tastes and the cost of eating and drinking is much cheaper than the UK. A very enjoyable stay with the visit to Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum being very moving and worth a visit. I will be returning again at some later date.
Frank & Christina Swindle (Cramlington, UK)
2007-09-09
Rank:  
Pleasant & comfortable hotel with minutes access to main square & 20 min walk from railway station. Staff friendly & helpful, room that we used was on front of hotel & experienced early morning traffic noise although not exceptional. Would consider staying there again
Simon Broad (Stoke-on-Trent)
2007-08-23
Rank:  
Very good hotel, close to the main square. Friendly, helpful staff and good facilities. The restaurant was closed for some reason whilst we were there which was a shame.
henri (USA)
2007-07-28
Rank:  
Wonderful small European hotel. Excellent location. Beautiful restaurant.
leslieszary (scotland)
2006-03-10
Rank:  
very good staff slightly noisy at night in street outside
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Wit Stwosz
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Wit Stwosz (Hotel)

  • Maksymilian Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maksymilian ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 30 EUR per person in a dbl room
  • Saski Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Saski ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 45 per person in a double room
  • Club-hotel Atlantic Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Club-hotel Atlantic ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 35 per person in a double room
  • Wentzl Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Wentzl ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 70 per person in a double room
  • Alexander II Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Alexander II ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 38 per person in a double room
  • Fortuna Bis Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Fortuna Bis ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 33 per person in a double room
  • Matejko Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Matejko ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 40 EUR per person in a double room
  • Mikolaj Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Mikolaj ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 48 per person in a double room
  • Wawel Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Wawel ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 70 per person in a double room
see all hotels in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Wit Stwosz po polsku