Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4/5
based on 23 guest reviews

Saski ***

3 Slawkowska street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 23 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
 Nina Stumtner  (Austria )
2011-10-06
Rank:  
 Alles war in bester Ordnung; beim Frühstück wären internationale Zeitungen nett gewesen und eine Auswahl an Brot
Stephen Crow  (United Kingdom )
2011-10-03
Rank:  
The hotel was more than I expected - far more. It's a fantastic building, the service was first class, the room was ideal and all at a very good price. However, that only tells half the story - the position of the hotel couldn't have been better. It's right on the corner of the main square; it's ideal for nightlife; the walking distance to main bus and railway station is minimal and distance to the Castle and Jewish quarter is about a pleasant half hour walk. All round an excellent choice of hotel if you're visiting Krakow.
Penelope (Australia)
2011-02-28
Rank:  
I was delighted with my stay at Saski Hotel. The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom spotless. It is in a wonderful position and was reasonably priced.
Edward (United States )
2011-02-26
Rank:  
Location unbelievable for the price! Staff is amazingly friendly with very good English. Hotel is very clean. I WILL stay here again if I travel to Krakow again.
jolanda (Netherlands)
2011-01-20
Rank:  
Slaski is a very nice hotel in the center of lovely Krakau. The room is perfect, the service is great and breakfast is ok. Only minus is the disco in the street. A lot of noise - during the whole night you hear music ans screaming people.
Roy (United Kingdom)
2011-01-11
Rank:  
A delightful hotel with lots of character. Lovely breakfast and friendly staff. Spacious room (we had a suite) but they need to sort out the plumbing!
Chor Tim (Hong Kong )
2010-12-25
Rank:  
The room was too hot in summer. Please consider installing air-conditioners, movable room coolers or at least electric fans. --The water closet was easily out of order. Please consider general enhancement as it was rather annoying. --The reception staff is professional and friendly
Claire (United States)
2010-12-24
Rank:  
WE enjoyed our stay. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The location was perfect for touring the old city and prominent squares
Rod (United Kingdom)
2010-12-20
Rank:  
Overall I enjoyed my stay at the Saski,my only comment is that the breakfast at the adjoining Metropolitan(included in the price) was a constant battle to get an English breakfast.The staff in the Metropolitan seemed to think that the only choice was the buffet and seemed quite insistent.This attitude could make guests feel uncomfortable.
Kevin (United Kingdom)
2010-12-12
Rank:  
Great location and a nice, helpful staff. Value for the money can't be beat. The hotel restaurant is absolutely fabulous for breakfast, lunch, dinner or drinks.
Ingo (Germany)
2010-11-16
Rank:  
Das Saski Hotel befindet sich in Ideallage nahe des Hauptplatzes von Krakau. Es ist zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal und die durchaus konkurrenzfähigen Preise rechtfertigen einen Aufenthalt. Am Wochenende muss man mit lärmenden und betrunkenen Jugendlichen auf der Strasse rechnen, aber das spielt sich nicht nur vor diesem Hotel, sondern mehr oder weniger in der gesamten Innenstadt ab.
Ian (United Kingdom)
2010-10-30
Rank:  
Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms well appointed and comfortable. A gem right in the heart of the city.
Gerald Smith (Nuneaton, England)
2009-05-20
Rank:  
The hotel was clean. The bedroom and bathroom were serviced daily to a very high standard. The breakfast was first class. Most important of all - the staff were both welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for any of them. The only reason that I give it 4 (and not 5) is that it tends to get quite noisy outside at night making it very difficult to get a good nights sleep. I appreciate that this is out of the control of the hotel but this is my only complaint.
Mr Derek Kerry (Norwich England)
2008-10-17
Rank:  
We stayed in September 2008 and could not fault a thing, the staff spoke good English and were friendly and helpfull and the rooms serviced daily. We only only had breakfast and it was buffet with full English on request. It is so handy for the main square and we are returning next year with some friends.
Anna Randall (UK)
2008-08-04
Rank:  
The Saski was clean, friendly and helpful. Everything was very good and the rooms were well equipped. Not a huge hotel, but had a lift which was essential for us and was very close to the square. We would stay there again.
Thore Østensen (Kristiansund)
2008-06-10
Rank:  
Very VERY good serice from the staff at Satski Hotell ! Nice and clean hotel and we will recommend to stay there.
Noreen Huxley (Northern Ireland)
2007-12-04
Rank:  
Hotel very noisy, and draughty, and no separate smoking areas, but was very close to all amenities no restaurant attached, so you could not even get a cup of tea in your room without having to visit the restaurant attached to the hotel, separate owners.
Ihrene (sweden)
2007-12-03
Rank:  
We love this hotel! Wonderful staff beateful rooms, and a very good breakfast. The hotelresturante have very good food, cheap drinks and very good service and the staff was super
dirk Joye (Belgium)
2007-09-27
Rank:  
We were very pleased about the city as a whole!! Particularly the market place, Mary's church, the castle, Kazimierz. Hotel Saski's location is very central. The atmosphere is friendly. Breakfast is good and complete. But: The reservation was not correctly done: we were expectated one day later! The room at the back suffers from noise in the street at 2.30 a.m. One part of the restaurant has an unpleasant musty smell.
Michael Smith (Edinburgh, Scotland)
2007-08-01
Rank:  
Saski *** was ideal for us, very clean and central location, 20 paces from the main market square ! Superb atmosphere and weather. Will be back again for a visit
David D (UK)
2007-07-04
Rank:  
Rooms very clean and comfortable. All the staff were very friendfly and helpful. It was very noisy the first night in our room due to the passing traffic but they arranged a change of room the next morning which was very quiet.They booked the tours and arranged taxi to the airport very efficiently. The breakfast was buffet style with a good selection. They provided a very good English cooked breakfast on request at no extra charge. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel especially as it was vey close to the main square
Carol (Aston, UK)
2007-05-30
Rank:  
Great location - just by main market square but can be noisy! Booked double rooms but got twin rooms, breakfast very limited, but rooms were clean. No air con hence can get very hot.
Barbara Burgess (Bristol, UK)
2007-02-24
Rank:  
Had a great time despite the cold! Wonderful people and great food. The cultural museum in the Jewish quarter is a fantastic place to visit. A must for all visitors to Cracow.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Saski
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Saski (Hotel)

  • Best Western Krakow Old Town Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Best Western Krakow Old Town ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 41 per person in a double room
  • Old Time Hotel Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Old Time Hotel ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 55 per person in a double room
  • Mikolaj Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Mikolaj ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 48 per person in a double room
  • Rezydent Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Rezydent ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 43 per person in a double room
  • Maltanski Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maltanski ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 68 per person in a double room
  • Pollera Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Pollera ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 40 EUR per person in a double room
  • Elektor Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Elektor ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 67 per person in a double suite
  • Alexander II Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Alexander II ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 38 per person in a double room
  • Fortuna Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Fortuna ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 33 per person in a double room
see all hotels in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Saski po polsku