Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 3.5/5
based on 17 guest reviews

Rezydent ***

9 Grodzka street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 169 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
belingard pascal  (France )
2012-03-12
Rank:  
 L'hôtel est situé en plein centre historique, ? 50 m de la place principale de Cracovie. J'y ai passé quatre nuits pour un voyage professionnel. Tout le personnel parle anglais; ils sont tr?s attentifs et dévoués. La décoration et l'ameublement sont de qualité; comme neufs. Chambre et salle de bains spacieuses avec une belle hauteur sous plafond, écran plat et Wifi (un peu lent). Il faut aller ? 20 m?tres dans le restaurant voisin pour prendre le petit-déjeuner. La variété et la qualité des produits du breakfast valent bien ce petit déplacement (oeufs durs et brouillés, charcuterie, fromages, crudités, céréales, yaouts, patisseries...). Un tr?s bon hôtel.
monique parker   (Belgium )
2012-01-12
Rank:  
vraiment tr?s bien situé; la chambre et la salle de bain étaient correctes; le personnel ? la réception est serviable et parle bien anglais. Le petit déje?ner buffet est pris dans le restaurant ? côté; copieux mais pas tr?s varié, et la salle est un peu sombre.
 Nicola Thompson (United Kingdom )
2011-11-07
Rank:  
 would have preferred if our whole group had their rooms beside each other as some were in the old buiding while others were in the new part, especially when our group was quite small and we booked months in advance
Waltraud Fink  (Austria )
2011-10-23
Rank:  
Location very convenient, the room was very pleasant because it was so big
S?ren Schmidt  ( Denmark )
2011-10-09
Rank:  
we arsked fore a room not to the street, but got one! There was no lift were we lived
LUIGI GUZZO  ( Italy )
2011-10-01
Rank:  
The hotel is excellent and perfectly located. Room was very clean, bathroom was gorgeous and perfectly cleaned every day. Breakfast was perfect. The only negative aspect, unfortunately, is that my room facing the main street was very noisy all night. Window insulation was not sufficient. I had to buy ear plugs to be able to sleep. Next time I will ask for a room facing the back yard.
Mauri Helen   (Finland )
2011-09-22
Rank:  
Hotelli ihanteellisella paikalla. Huoneen taso välttävä. Suosittelen superior huonetta, jos pidempiaikainen majoitus. Aamiainen hyvä. Henkilökunta ystävällistä.
Michael Finlay  ( United Kingdom )
2011-09-16
Rank:  
Very good location and good breakfasts included. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Some rooms are much better than others; the lesser ones do not have external windows and instead open to an internal lobby - very stuffy. The better ones are very good though-spacious and with immaculate new bathrooms. Overall, a good choice from which to see this fantastic city
John Quigley  (Ireland )
2011-08-09
Rank:  
On the first morning I informed reception that the shower gel dispenser was empty or wasn't working properly. Despite an assurance that the matter would be put right it wasn't. I would have expected to have tea/coffee making facilities in my room. I realize it's not the hotel's fault but the street was very noisy. On more than one occasion I was wakened by people shouting and screaming around 3am.
 Gil Brock  (Australia )
2011-07-07
Rank:  
Hotel is in a great position and rooms and breakfast are good. Only problem was that the room was internal (no outside windows) and had not been aired and was extremely hot when I arrived on a very warm day.
Kinga Diana Siczek ( Italy)
2011-06-27
Rank:  
hotel ? molto carino e centrale, l'unica cosa che manca ? l'aria condizionata, che si fa sentire nei mesi estivi...
Heather Ann Lipski (New Zealand)
2011-06-17
Rank:  
Lovely helpful staff and a fantastic position, good room and bathroom and very good breakfast.
simonski (halstedski)
2008-05-07
Rank:  
Wonderful hotel one of the best if you were blind deaf and couldnt give a toss if the bed was hard the rooms scruffy and the staff a bit cold the best thing is the location of this hotel right on the main square where there are loads of bars cafes and people we found the room noisy at night mainly because how close it was to all the action but also we had a really noisy scottish couple next door to us who spent most of the night playing hide the susage and keeping us awake
stokes (scotland)
2008-05-03
Rank:  
Expensive for what it was. Rooms clean but very basic. eg no teamaking facilities, no english language programme on television, empty fridge and people smoking in non smoking rooms! Staff only seemed to do what was required of them. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. We have recently stayed in Hong Kong at the Mirimar Club room where we had breakfast, all day snacks, cocktails and laundary for about £10 a room more. The only real positive comment we can make is that the location of the hotel is excellent. Really this hotel is only worth half the money. We have stayed in hundreds of hotel all over the world.
Ron Bennett (UK)
2007-11-10
Rank:  
Hotel staff good and helpful but hotel itself had poor noise insulation in rooms, looked fairly shabby and, horror of horrors, had no facilities for making hot drinks in the room. TV did not work and plumbing was noisy due to mechanical/electrical disposal of toilet wastes. But, we suspect, it shared these faults with other Polish hotels. We will almost certainly visit Poland again because we enjoyed ourselves tremendously but we 'd look for cheaper/more downmarket accomodaion on the premise that it was unlikely to be not much worse than the 4 star stuff.
Patrick Molloy (Dublin,Ireland)
2007-03-09
Rank:  
We stayed here in March 2007,and its the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for noise,Its almost impossible to get a full nights sleep,We had a room on the first floor at the rear of the hotel,and the noise from the door below us that leads to the bar/diner banging loudly from early evening to the early hours of the morning was just terrible,at about 5.30 each morning they start dragging rubbish bins and beer kegs which was just below our room ensured we got little or no sleep here,If you want a night sleep avoid this place like the plague.
James (London)
2007-03-06
Rank:  
Located very centrally and close to restaurants and bars in the beautiful old quarter. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Lift was slow, rooms were fairly basic but large, with a separate twin sink room with a bath/shower/toilet room off that, and a small TV, fridge and water provided. (we were third floor, at the back of the building). 10 mins gentle walk from the central train station. Hot and cold buffet breakfast was in a nice restaurant a few doors down from the hotel.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Rezydent
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Rezydent (Hotel)

  • Best Western Krakow Old Town Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Best Western Krakow Old Town ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 41 per person in a double room
  • Pollera Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Pollera ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 40 EUR per person in a double room
  • Fortuna Bis Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Fortuna Bis ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 33 per person in a double room
  • Wyspianski Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Wyspianski ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 30 per person in a double room
  • Jan Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Jan ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 44 EUR per person in a double room
  • Pugetow Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Pugetow ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 63 EUR per person in a double room
  • Maltanski Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maltanski ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 68 per person in a double room
  • Pod Wawelem Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Pod Wawelem ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 58 per person in a double room
  • Wawel Hotel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Wawel ***

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 70 per person in a double room
see all hotels in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Rezydent po polsku