Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 3.5/5
based on 8 guest reviews

MISTiA *

73a Szlak street, close to city center [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 55 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
B.Scheer (Austria)
2011-12-19
Rank:  
What I appreciate is reliability and living up to expectations. I have been at this hotel repeatedly and all the arrangements were honoured which is extremely important when travelling with a group of students. Prices are reasonable, it is clean and safe and above all close to the city centre as well as railway station. The staff is very friendly and flexible and working very hard so you can feel comfortable and welcome.
Tom (Sweden)
2011-06-10
Rank:  
Nice hotel in central Krakow, close to everything
Irena Turkova (Frenstat pR, Czech rep)
2010-02-10
Rank:  
We were in Mistia hotel for one night stay only but we were very satisfied with the rooms, staff helpfulness, location and breakfast :-) I recommend.
sandro (Italy)
2008-07-13
Rank:  
Couldn't recomend this place enough. Great little hotel, friendly staff. Clean rooms and the reception open 24h. Staff is really helpful and will take you to clubs and generally make sure that you have a good time in Krakow. Check it out if you don't believe me. I’m sure you will spend there nice time!
Eva (London)
2008-06-18
Rank:  
Great hotel with clean rooms near from the Old Town. Young staff is ready to help you in finding an interested places in Cracow ( not only monuments :) )
no name (Krakow, Poland)
2008-03-15
Rank:  
i was in krakow with school and we stayed at the hotel mistia. i was really disappointed! the showers were dirty and only one person can have a shower because when more people have one, the water is very cold or very hot! the toilets were also dirty...for the germans: wenn ihr nach krakau wollt dann geht nicht in dieses hotel! es hat zwar eine gute lage, aber des wars dann auch! und wenn ihr doch geht dann nehmt auf jeden fall ein zimmer mit bad und nicht mit etagendusche!!
sarres (city)
2007-09-19
Rank:  
booking fantaisist changing room after the first night because they needed the room for a group ; noisy place towels not changed during 3 nights !!!!!!!! but well located near the old town .
Guillaume Rambourg (STRASBOURG, FRANCE)
2005-08-11
Rank:  
I went to Krakow for the first time during the first week of August 2005. Someone suggested me to go to Hotel Mistia and I was really satisfied. - reception opened 24/24 - very clean room - comfortable beds - large bathroom providing towels and soap - tv It's close to the bus/train station (PKS), less than 10 minutes by foot ! And to go downtown, it's even closer ! 5 minutes ! I recommend this hotel for sure.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: MISTiA
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to MISTiA (Hotel)

  • Junior Krakus Hotel close to city center - Krakow Accommodation

    Junior Krakus *

    Location: close to city center
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
see all hotels in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version MISTiA po polsku