Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4/5
based on 13 guest reviews

Kazimierz II

60 Starowisna Street, the Jewish District of Kazimierz [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 45 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
 Risthardh Hare   (United Kingdom )
2012-03-12
Rank:  
Perfect location equ distance from the old square and scheindlers museum and the new square. Reasonable sized rooms and comfy beds. Very quiet so a restful night was had. We didn't try the breakfast as we wanted to be out and about. The best thing was the staff especially the young man who allowed us to print out our boarding pass. Overall a perfec place to stay if you are the type of person who just needs somewhere to rest their head before seeing all the sights
Peter Ressmann (Austria )
2012-01-12
Rank:  
Wir waren sehr zufrieden und werden wieder kommen!
peter schibielok  (Germany )
2011-12-14
Rank:  
GOOD -> clean & big room , badroom ,central location,public parking opposite , fast WIFI , price COULD BE BETTER -> breakfast
Marek Grytz ( Germany )
2011-10-10
Rank:  
Sehr nettes Hotel, Zimmer & Ausstattung absolut ausreichend. Frühstück sehr gut und schmackhaft - viel mehr als nur Continantal BF. Lage zudem absolut zentral, 15 min. Fussweg zum Markt, 15 min. Fußweg zur Emailfabrik Oskar Schindler und 1 min. zum Bar/Restaurantviertel (jüdisch).
Stuart Luxton   ( United Kingdom )
2011-09-30
Rank:  
 All the staff were excellent. Breakfast was first rate. Room was a little noisy but we enjoyed our stay.
Julia Martin  (United Kingdom )
2011-07-20
Rank:  
This is my fourth stay at the hotel and I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean and the breakfast is of a very high standard. Well done for making my stay in Krakow a welcome one.
Tammy Walmsley (United Kingdom)
2011-06-29
Rank:  
Stayed here i June 2011 in a group of four adults. Hotel very clean and tidy, rooms very good size and standard. Excellen location, is situated in old Jewish sector which expands out over the near Vistula River (where you can find Oscar Schindler's factory from film) but is also 10minute walk to main square. Breakfast was excellent, served a wide variety of food from 07:00am to 11:00am. Only disappointment was that we thought there was a bar but there is not, however if you walk behind the buildings opposite the hotal there is lovely little square with some bars and restaurants away from the main square.
Norbert Hoffmann (Germany)
2011-06-23
Rank:  
Gute Lage im In-Viertel von Krakau, gutes Frühstücksbuffet in neuen Räumen, Zimmer mit neuem Bad, Zimmer zur Strasse etwas laut, Zimmer nach hinten in einen leider etwas ungepflegten Innenhof - ansonsten waren wir zufreiden und können weiterempfehlen
Jakki Elvy (United Kingdom)
2011-06-09
Rank:  
The staff atre extremely helpful. I would stay again if returning to Kracow., The only complaint I have is the noise from the road. Would have like a quiter room, so did not get a lot of sleep.
kim (Denmark)
2011-04-25
Rank:  
super godt værelse, dejligt morgenmad, god rengøring, men med hensyn til værelserne ud til gaden er der alt for voldsom støj fra sporvognene.
 kim svensson (Denmark )
2011-04-25
Rank:  
super godt v?relse, dejligt morgenmad, god reng?ring, men med hensyn til v?relserne ud til gaden er der alt for voldsom st?j fra sporvognene.
Yvonne (United Kingdom)
2011-03-14
Rank:  
very friendly staff. Rooms were spacious clean and well kept, extremely warm...even when it was very cold outside! Great location for the exploring the Jewish Quarter...and a straight walk into the centre. Would recommend!!!
Colleen (sydney)
2007-07-08
Rank:  
great location, staff, breakfasts; rooms lack powerpoints
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Kazimierz II
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Kazimierz II po polsku