Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.4/5
based on 46 guest reviews

Kazimierz ***

16 Miodowa street, the Jewish District of Kazimierz [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 24 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Christine Cox  (United Kingdom )
2012-04-30
Rank:  
Good stay. We hope to come back to Krakov and will certainly try to stay at Kazimierz Hotel again.
 Michael Neill (United Kingdom )
2012-03-22
Rank:  
The Kazimierz is rightly regarded as a home from home for many travellers. Clean, comfortable and convenient, with friendly and helpful staff, the hotel is within easy walking distance of all the attractions of the Old City and Kazimierz district, and just four tram stops on the 19 line from the central station. Within 50m of the hotel door you will find small bars and traditional Polish bistros typical of the Bohemian Kazimierz district - try Pod 13 ka opposite, popular with Krakovians, for cheap and delicious Polish food. Highly recommended
Kaare Saaveson Rysstad  (Norway )
2012-03-11
Rank:  
 Centrally located, clean, varied and healthy breakfast and helpful staff.
 judith room  (United Kingdom )
2012-02-07
Rank:  
Good hotel, stayed 3 times. Staff helpfull and rooms warm and clean. The hotel had a party one night and very loud music went on untill 5am! Spoiled an otherwise great hotel.
Roger Holt   (United Kingdom )
2012-01-03
Rank:  
For our requirements, the Kazimierz Hotel was an excellent choice and very good value for money. Our room was spacious and clean and the breakfast, as part of the package, was excellent. Our only criticism would be that our room looked a bit 'tired'. The reception staff were welcoming and extremely helpful. We have rarely found such proactive attention - in our case, where to find a restaurant open on Christmas Eve. We did not have to ask - the information was immediately available. Thank you to all for making our stay in Krakow so memorable.
Oleg Smirnov  (Polska )
2011-12-30
Rank:  
Just a lovely hostel in the very heart of Krakow.
John Marriott  (United Kingdom )
2011-12-21
Rank:  
 The hotel is well situated, in an area with a bit of "buzz" and an easy walk to the main square. Staff very helpful and efficient. A good room. Overall, a warm, welcoming place to stay.
Terry Wordley  (United Kingdom )
2011-12-15
Rank:  
 Hi had a great stay hotel really good food good service 10+10 reception very helpful polond great place to stay ( showers not that hot need sorting out ) great fun will be back thanks terry Wordley Paula
David Watson  (United Kingdom )
2011-12-02
Rank:  
 This was our third time time staying at the Kazimierz, and we will have no hestiation staying there again when we return to Krakow. It really cannot be faulted. Friendly, efficient staff and a superb breakfast to set you up for the day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Krakow. Great location, handy for all attractions.
michael antoniades  (Cyprus )
2011-10-27
Rank:  
 I enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel is in a perfect location (close to everything) and many thanks to the staff who were extremely helpful. They made me feel right at home
Michael Nolan  (United Kingdom )
2011-10-12
Rank:  
We stayed for a week sept 2011.I cannot praise this hotel enough.The staff were very friendly and helpful,rooms very clean and the variety of food on offer for breakfst was excellent
Stuart Russell  (Spain )
2011-10-11
Rank:  
Good position for restaurants and bars in the centre of the Jewish part of Krakow, good breakfast, plenty of choice. Room clean - would return.
 Alessandro Cocco  (Italy )
2011-08-30
Rank:  
 L’Hotel, situato in una zona tranquilla del quartiere ebraico Kazimierz (caratteristico e suggestivo di per sé), si trova in un’ottima posizione per poter visitare la citt? (cinque minuti dal Wawel e dieci dal Rynek). Camere grandi e dotate di ogni confort. Colazione a buffet ottima e abbondante. Personale efficiente, disponibile e gentilissimo. Valentina e Alessandro Cagliari, 23 agosto 2011
Reinhard Goeke (Germany )
2011-08-27
Rank:  
 alles optimal, nette Leute schönes Hotel, zentral Gelegen
Avril Garnett  (United Kingdom )
2011-07-17
Rank:  
We had a lovely time in Krakow. The hotel was everything we expected and excellent value for the money we paid. Previous guests have noted the friendliness of the staff and we found this to be true apart from the young lady who was on reception the day we checked in. She was far from welcoming. She never greeted us, never raised a smile and barely spoke. We were all shocked at the lack of welcome having read the reveiws. I must say that all the other staf were very helpful and there were a couple of small issues with the rooms which were sorted immeadiately. Thank you to all the hotel staff.
 Jaanika Raudam  (Estonia )
2011-07-03
Rank:  
Very helpful and thoughtful (although I said I do not need extra beds, they were ready and waiting) personnel
Gary Clement  (United Kingdom )
2011-07-03
Rank:  
 3 problems we faced with hotel were 1 Room not cleaned daily, 2 given wrong type of room at arrival, 2 desk staff unaware of local shops and therefore unable to guide guests. However breakfast was excellent as was location, plus staff happy to store luggage whilst awaiting transport. so overall left happy with stay
Petra Oehme ( Germany)
2011-06-24
Rank:  
Schöne und großzügige Zimmer, perfektes Frühstück, zentrale Lage nahe des Stadtkerns, trotzdem relativ ruhig, da keine Hauptstraße am Haus, allgemeiner Hotel-Service wie gewünscht - bei unserem nächsten Krakow-Besuch buchen wir auf jeden Fall wieder im Kazimierz. Herzlichen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels
Christine Musger (Austria)
2011-06-23
Rank:  
Frühstück war nicht besonders. Sonst durchaus nett. Leider keine Deutschkenntnisse.
Felicia DiFrancisca ( Italy)
2011-06-21
Rank:  
Buona collocazione, stanze ampie, pulizia. Personale cortese
Aude LALIS (France)
2011-06-21
Rank:  
tr?s bonne situation géographique chambre au 5éme étage, tr?s calme, buffet copieux au petit déjeuner nombreux restaurants de qualité ? proximité dans quartier tr?s sympathique
Jose Arnaldo Frota de Albuquerque (Brazil)
2011-06-16
Rank:  
Very nice hotel and staff. I'll recommend it to my friends in Brazil. Thank you for your hospitality.
elisa peripolli (Italy)
2011-06-12
Rank:  
hotel consigliato per la sua pulizia ,per la camere grandi accoglienti,per la colazione varia con prodotti buoni.insomma un bel hotel da soggiornare essendo 3stelle
Michaeleen Mennella (United States)
2011-05-21
Rank:  
The hotel is in a great location. Less than 10 minutes into the main square. The room was very clean and big. It was in a very quiet location. The breakfast which was included in the price was very good. Th staff was very helpful and made very good suggestions. We would definitely stay there again.
Rainer Grabowsky (Germany)
2011-05-16
Rank:  
Gute Lage zur Altstadt und Jüdischem Viertel. Schnelle Antworten auf Buchungswünsche.Positiv der Hinweis zu Veranstaltungen im Haus. Gutes Frühstück. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und empfehlen das Hotel weiter.
Hector (United States)
2011-05-06
Rank:  
Excellent service !! everything was very nice. For sure I'll come back to the Kazimierz Hotel
Hector J Hinojosa  (United States )
2011-05-06
Rank:  
 Excellent service !! everything was very nice. For sure I'll come back to the Kazimierz Hotel
Arthur (United Kingdom)
2011-04-28
Rank:  
It is a wonderful hotel. Great atmosphere in a quiet, dignified way. The staff is extremely polite and helpful, and the breakfast delicious. I will definitely stay here every time I am in Krakow.
Arthur Stern  (United States )
2011-04-28
Rank:  
It is a wonderful hotel. Great atmosphere in a quiet, dignified way. The staff is extremely polite and helpful, and the breakfast delicious. I will definitely stay here every time I am in Krakow.
Richard (Australia )
2011-04-26
Rank:  
Great hotel, wonderful location and really friendly staff - fantastic value all round!
Richard (Australia )
2011-04-26
Rank:  
Great hotel, wonderful location and really friendly staff - fantastic value all round!
PATRICIA PHILIOTOU  (United Kingdom )
2011-04-13
Rank:  
WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME IT WAS LIKE STAYING AT HOME LOOKED AFTER SO WELL, WE SHALL RETURN FOR MORE.
Daniel (Hungary )
2011-04-04
Rank:  
Great location, good service at very reasonable price. An honest establishment. Thanks.
Daniel Kondorosi dr   (Hungary )
2011-04-04
Rank:  
 Great location, good service at very reasonable price. An honest establishment. Thanks.
Miriam (United Kingdom)
2011-04-02
Rank:  
My friends and I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. The beds were comfortable, the showers good and the breakfast excellent. The staff on reception were helpful. Only two problems: the rooms faced the street and from late evening it was noisy - skateboarding during the night! There was confusion over the room rates and fortunately i had my internet booking otherwise it would have been three times more expensive. I would stay at Kazimierz hotel again because of the location and service but would ask for a quiter room.
Miriam Thornton  (United Kingdom )
2011-04-02
Rank:  
My friends and I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. The beds were comfortable, the showers good and the breakfast excellent. The staff on reception were helpful. Only two problems: the rooms faced the street and from late evening it was noisy - skateboarding during the night! There was confusion over the room rates and fortunately i had my internet booking otherwise it would have been three times more expensive. I would stay at Kazimierz hotel again because of the location and service but would ask for a quiter room.
FLAVIA (Brazil )
2011-03-19
Rank:  
It was very pleasant staying at the Kazimiers I Hotel, the staff was very nice and friendly and as I was travelling alone, they helped in all the way I needed. I asked them to change my room because I don't like staying in low floors and they were proactive on accomplishing my request. I would definately stay at this hotel again and totally recomend. Rgds, Flavia.
André Willian (Brazil)
2011-03-18
Rank:  
It was really good! Era bem limpo, os funcionários eram cordiais e não ficava muito longe de várias atrações turisticas. Só o café da manhã que não era lá essas coisas.
Ben (United Kingdom)
2011-02-28
Rank:  
Hotel was great, better than expected for the fantastic rate via the hotel website. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel was located in the authentic Jewish Quarter and is conveniently a 10 minute walk from the Old Town and only doors away from some great restaurants and bars. If I had one gripe it would be that the duvets are pretty awful and our bathroom door wouldn't stay closed or lock (Room 401) these are just minor points though in what was overall a great weekend break
Penco (Italy )
2011-02-26
Rank:  
I was very satisfied; the receptionists were very kind and at disposal for everything we needed. The room simple but clean and with everything we could need. A very good service for what we paid
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Kazimierz
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Kazimierz (Hotel)

  • Hotel Secesja Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Hotel Secesja ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from 41 EUR per person in a double room
  • RT Regent Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    RT Regent ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 33 per person in a double room
  • Karmel Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Karmel ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 38 per person in a double room
  • Eden Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Eden ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from 26 EUR per person in a double room
  • David Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    David ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 34 per person in a double room
  • Abel Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Abel ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from 25 EUR per person in a double room
  • Columbus Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Columbus ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from 50 EUR per person in a double room
  • Aparthotel Spatz Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Aparthotel Spatz ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 35 per person in a double room
  • Rubinstein Hotel the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Rubinstein ***

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 100 per person in a double room
see all hotels in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Kazimierz po polsku