Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 3.4/5
based on 14 guest reviews

Cafe Mlynek Bed & Breakfast

7 Wolnica Square, the Jewish District of Kazimierz [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 20 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Maurizio. (Caldonazzo (IT).)
2010-06-17
Rank:  
I was given a very nice single room with bathroom en suite. Unfortunately this was and I suppose all the rooms are on the third floor. The beakfast was very good. I had coffe, cappuccino, hot chocolate or tea. Bread, cheese, jan, eggs. The only downside was that at this hostel they don't clean your room. So you have to ask for the toilet paper, soap etc. I'd recommend this accomodation to people who are going to Krakow for two or three days.
Jannie Gobjerg (Denmark , Copenhagen)
2009-08-15
Rank:  
I was a good visit whit a lot of things to see. We did not se all of Krakow so a visit another time will be possible.
Carlos Sanchez (Argentina)
2009-05-12
Rank:  
Clean, comfortable, enough room. I spent 3 nights, the location is great, breakfast Superb!
Dieter Schuster (Cottbus, Germany)
2007-10-15
Rank:  
We think the protection against disturbing noises is insufficient. Guests coming into the hostel in the deep night was disturbing the repose.
Darka and Peter (Antwerp, Belgium)
2007-10-04
Rank:  
The flat was nice and clean. What we did not like was a lack of extra, thick bad covers. We had only one, very thin. We got an extra one, after our request, but it should be part of the spare ones along with the existing extra pilows. Plus, the nights were very cold and the heating was not available. These were remarks, not the blames Cheers, Darka & Peter
Ronan Conway (London)
2007-08-21
Rank:  
Good location in the Jewish Quarter, authentic atmosphere, friendly staff, cheap and cheerful hostel. Lots of stairs to climb, bit dark and dusty but overall fine for budget travellers.
Brian Johnston (Lincoln UK)
2007-06-05
Rank:  
our visit over 3 days was very enjoyable and memorable. We found Cracow fantastic and are recommending it to our friends . Increased direct advertising in Britain would produce visible results for you!
Lina (Ukraine)
2007-06-04
Rank:  
The place is quite cosy and home-like. It is located very close to the center. Plus democratic price is a big advantage!
Michael W. (Bremen, Germany)
2007-05-29
Rank:  
Big room and bathroom ( leaking tube), TV not interesting for me, but lacks foreign stations. Thin blanket and pillow, curtains incomplete - I like it dark - Breakfast too late (8:00) when one wants to go somewhere distant , so I missed one. ( Why not offer also without breakfeast?) But very nice People- all of them!!
Mario Nichelatti (Fontenay sous Bois, France)
2007-05-21
Rank:  
Nice time in Krakow and Wolnica Square. Staying in one of these flat of Nas Mlynkiem was fun. Nice breakfast in a artistic environment and good music. In the flat, some internal doors and the metallic window shutters should be fixed. Very nice stay.
Bjørg Tendenes Ruud (Ålgård, Norway)
2007-05-04
Rank:  
A nice quiet place. Large rooms, clean and cozy. We staid here for a whole week with two kids age 3 and 5 - no problems at all. The Breakfast was good, and aften one week I still found new elements in the cafe every morning.:-)
Tania (Italy)
2007-04-01
Rank:  
Posizione eccellente e pensione di charme ma le stanze sono un po' trascurate e il bagno non troppo pulito. Ottima la colazione servita al bar sottostante. Personale gentilissimo ma attenzione: chiedete se ci sono lavori in corso...ci hanno svegliato alle 6.30 della mattina a suon di martello e trapano per rifare la soglia di ingresso! Con un po' più di attenzione potrebbe diventare eccellente. Giudizio nel complesso positivo.
Roger Land (Cambridge, UK)
2007-03-21
Rank:  
The shower head was leaking copiously. Otherwise, the accommodation is adequate for the price. The cafe/bar is nice.
Mark (Ulster)
2007-02-09
Rank:  
A nice quiet place. Only four (if I remember) nice and very clean, renovated rooms at the roof of this old building and a cozy art café "cafe-gallery Mlynek."at the ground level where you can have your perfect breakfast or even your last drink at the night.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Cafe Mlynek Bed & Breakfast
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Cafe Mlynek Bed & Breakfast (Guest House)

  • Emotions Aparthotel  Pensjonat the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Emotions Aparthotel

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from 25 EUR per person in a double room
  • Casimi House Pensjonat the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Casimi House

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 35 per person in a double room
  • Miodosytnia aparthotel Pensjonat the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Miodosytnia aparthotel

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 22 per person in a double room
  • Guest rooms Szeroka 33 Pensjonat the Jewish District of Kazimierz - Krakow Accommodation

    Guest rooms Szeroka 33

    Location: the Jewish District of Kazimierz
    Price: from EUR 18 per person
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Cafe Mlynek Bed & Breakfast po polsku