Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.3/5
based on 12 guest reviews

Brama Hostel

55 Florianska Street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 7 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Jaromír Petráš (Poprad, Slovak rep.)
2011-04-04
Rank:  
Witam. Ogolnie bylo fajnie. Tylko zabraklo: 1) Poinformowania o sposobie ustawiania natezenia cieplej wody w lazience 2) 2 szklanek, lub plastykowych kubeczkow Pozdrawiam. J. Petras
Maria Kovacsne Szanto (Martfű, Hungary)
2009-09-18
Rank:  
We spent a few days in your hotel in August. We would like to say thank you for your helpful assistance. We can recommend your hotel to everyone who wants to spend some days in the heart of Cracow. It was fantastic that everything was in a walking distance and the staff was reliable and tolerant. Thank you.
peter cooper (Norway)
2008-10-27
Rank:  
Friendly service, but a lot of noise some nights. Needs refurbishing.
Mary (Dublin)
2008-09-29
Rank:  
The Brama Hostel is a great place to stay as it in the centre of Krawkow and very close to the bus & train stations. The staff are helpful, hostel is clean and the bedrooms are satisfactory. Breakfast was adequate. Good value.
Kath (England)
2008-08-11
Rank:  
Hostel Brama was really good hostel. This is the best hostel:):):)
grosu jana (Alexandria, Romania)
2008-06-08
Rank:  
Un hotel situe au centre de Cracovie. Personnel excellent et accueillant. Un bon petit dejeuner, mais il faut avoir quand meme des verres dans la chambre,au moins deux serviettes eponges ( une pour les mains et le visage et une autre pour le corp) dans chaque double room. Le systeme du robinet et de la douche qui coupe authomatiquement l'eau est ennuyeux car on ne peut pas se laver comme il faut. Pour le reste bravo!
christina murtagh (Dublin)
2008-05-21
Rank:  
Hostel very clean,helpful friendly staff,nice breakfast,central location-perfect.
Ulf Holgersson (Lerberget,Sweden)
2008-05-09
Rank:  
We really like to visit Krakow. Hostel Brama was really good, a little bit to noisy. The brekfast was good and the personal was very good. We will be be back again and we will again try to live at Hostel Brama.
Kath Peach (Bristol, England)
2007-12-10
Rank:  
Our stay in Krakow was excellent, made even beter by the Hostel Brama which is in a perfect location just inside the walls of the old city. The rooms exceeded expectation for budget accommodation; comfortable, clean, quiet, double glazed, etc, etc. And the staff were more than helpful. A big thank you to everyone.
Bozena Vanderloop (Austin, Texas USA)
2007-09-25
Rank:  
Need better towels and a laundry room. We had a great time and for sure would go back.
Ania (Woodbury, USA)
2007-08-28
Rank:  
The Brama Hostel was very nice. Great location but you need to be able to put up with the noise 24 hours. You do not get much sleep. The hostel is located on the main street. I definately would stay there again.
Rebecca (UK)
2007-03-07
Rank:  
Very confortable and clean hostel. Also very quiet. Great location just off the old town square.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Brama Hostel
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Brama Hostel (Hostel)

  • Kadetus Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Kadetus

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 11 per person
  • University of Technology Student Campus Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    University of Technology Student Campus

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: -
  • City Hostel Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    City Hostel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 16 per person
  • Totu Hostel Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Totu Hostel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 17 per person in a double room
  • Travellers Inn Hostel Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Travellers Inn Hostel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 17 per person in a double room
  • Joker  Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Joker

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 13 EUR per person in a double room
  • Tramp Aparthostel Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Tramp Aparthostel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: 13 Eur
  • Blue Hostel Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Blue Hostel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person in a double room
  • ApartHostel Hostel the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    ApartHostel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 16 per person in a double room
see all hostels in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Brama Hostel po polsku