Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.6/5
based on 28 guest reviews

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

6 Cybulskiego street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 6 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Adam (U.K.)
2013-03-19
Rank:  
The Cybulskiego Guest Rooms are fantastic. They are very clean, well maintained and represent real value for money in a nice part of the city. Highly recommended as the staff are helpful and can organise tours and trips to Wielicza salt mine and Birkenhau. Go there and see for yourself.
yuval (israel)
2012-07-29
Rank:  
Great location, pleasent, wonderful staff, good breakfast, peaceful atmosphere. This is my place next time in Krakow Highly recomanded!!!
paul griffiths  (United Kingdom )
2012-04-27
Rank:  
Very clean, breakfast excellent, very central and very helpful staff. Ideal place for short stay with friends. If I'm honest it's not a place to take your wife or family. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
 Markus Mugele   (Germany )
2011-08-31
Rank:  
The rooms were very clean, the breakfast was excellent and the staff was very friendly! This is a great hostel!!!
Marek Urbanek (Polska)
2011-07-24
Rank:  
This is my second stay at Cybulskiego Guest Rooms during my visits to Krakow and I'll stay again over there. Perfect location in the quiet neighborhood and still walking distance to the Market Square. Friendly and very helpful staff. Great breakfasts too.
Ludovic Mailleret  ( France )
2011-07-07
Rank:  
 accueil tr?s sympathique, chambres confortables et spacieuses, proche du centre historique, et bon marché. je recommande.
James (United Kingdom)
2011-05-02
Rank:  
Very good quality rooms and breakfast for the price. Good location and very friendly staff.
James Allen  (United Kingdom )
2011-05-02
Rank:  
Very good quality rooms and breakfast for the price. Good location and very friendly staff.
Hanna Schott (Haan, Germany)
2010-04-22
Rank:  
Nice, simple, friendly, cheap. Very good situated, all touristic highlights are in a walking distance.
Alan & Roberta Watts (Norwich Norfolk UK)
2009-09-27
Rank:  
So pleased to find these rooms. Basic but everything you need for such a low cost. Wonderful friendly helpful staff and as much breakfast included in price. Rooms were available hours before check in time and were able to leave bags securely all last day before going to airport. Small kitchenette was a bonus, especially for first and last drink of the day. Very quiet location short walk from centre. Ideal to walk off evening meal!
Ken Parejko (Menomonie, WI, USA)
2009-07-26
Rank:  
Great people, great rooms, great location. I loved it!
Leigh (Bellingen Australia)
2009-07-12
Rank:  
Yes good place to stay
Ray (London)
2009-04-06
Rank:  
Pros - nice room, shower, comfortable beds, friendly staff and good breakfast. Cons - dripping water heater, broken curtain rails and noisey doors. On the whole i really enjoyed my stay there. Thank You
LL Andersson (Lund, Sweden)
2008-12-29
Rank:  
Spacious, nice and clean accommodation, friendly staff who packed small breakfasts for me when the buffe was closed and when I had to leave early on the last day. Located slightly out of the old town but the area felt safe. Not much tending for the room while I stayed there (7 nights) but I did not mind, in fact I think this is quite nice to be able to leave my stuff lying around.
James Eames (Quebec City, Canada)
2008-10-07
Rank:  
Exceptionally friendly staff at front desk - very reliable and efficient. Nice welcome and great breakfast service. They spoke very good English and everything they said they would do for us ( call taxi in the middle of the night, make early breakfast, happened). Rooms were clean and quiet. I felt safe, secure and well-provided for in the guest rooms. We asked for a breakfast to take with us on the last day and it was very well-prepared and generous. There seemed to be an all female staff who ran the guest house with great charm and warmth - I was very impressed.
Alex (Milan, Italy)
2008-09-29
Rank:  
Flat is conveniently located at walking distance from old town square in quiet street. Flat was clean and with essential but fitting furniture. Staff was handy, helpful and available all day long at reception. Good news was to know that they are also available at mobile phone and they live in the same building. I will consider again this money value location if I will visit Krakow in future.
Vilma Eri (Budapest, Hungary)
2008-04-24
Rank:  
Great value/price ratio, excellent location, comfortable room, good breakfast and highly cordial staff. I really enjoyed my stay and wish to go back.
Karen (London)
2008-04-19
Rank:  
The only niggling snag was that we asked for a double room but got a twin. Apart from that the room itself was clean and bright, staff were friendly + breakfast was excellent. The reception had lots of information on sightseeing and also allowed free internet access. Good location on a quiet street but only a 10 minute walk to the main square with all the bars etc.
rachelle (canada)
2008-03-01
Rank:  
We stayed in an amazing hostel. It felt like the ritz of all hostels, the beds were awesome and the rooms were roomy. The people at the desk were very helpful. Since the place was newly renovated it was very clean. This hostel was a good hostel to just relax in and enjoy your stay in Krakow.
paul perry (haesowen west midlands)
2008-02-29
Rank:  
I found this guest room to be very good value for money. I would recomend it to anyone visiting Krakow.
Diane Young (Ipswich, MA, USA)
2007-10-07
Rank:  
We were really pleased to find that we had use of a shared kitchenette with our double room. Stayed three nights. Appreciated Internet, helpful and outgoing staff, location near Market Square, great price. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Natalya (Kiev, Ukraine)
2007-08-25
Rank:  
Very cosy and comfortable! We enjoied our staying in Cybulskiego Guest Rooms and definitely will stay there in our next visits to Krakow. The staff is extremely friendly and eager to help.
Colleen (Victoria, Canada)
2007-07-25
Rank:  
Clean, quiet, a kettle and a fridge. A five minute walk into the centre of the old town -you couldn't ask for better basic accomodation.
Mark Goldman (Israel)
2007-07-05
Rank:  
Very nice place, clean and silent. The staff is absolutely amazing, friendly and helpfull. Both wired and wireless internet available. Only one, but rather annoying problem: the noisy door in the toilet.
Andres Sanzo (Madrid, Spain)
2007-06-20
Rank:  
Nice place, good info about everything, very clean and confortable. Maybe a TV would be a nice idea.
Terry (Seguin, TX)
2007-06-14
Rank:  
Friendly, helpful staff, good basic services, terrific location close to the Main Market Square and tram and excellent rates. When I return to Krakow I will contact them first. Our group had a very enjoyable time in Krakow in large part because of the accommodations provided by Cybulskiego Guest Rooms.
Klaudia (Stoke on Trent, Shtaffordshire)
2007-05-30
Rank:  
Warszauera Street. The owners of Cybulskiego guest rooms are very helpful; Accommodation was fair for this price. A few thing need to be sorted out, like the door to the bathroom was extremely hard to open. All in all I would recommend it because a room close to the city centre its all you need.
Donal Ryan (London UK)
2005-11-16
Rank:  
A friend and I had an apartment here for a week in May.The apartment was clean and bright. The minimal kitchenette fine for our needs. Good strong shower. No television then, but not missed,with lovely music on the radio. Cheap local shops, but the apartments are only a few minutes walk from the centre. The family could not be more friendly and helpful. Also visit the Cafe Cabaret nearby for a warm welcome and excellent pierogi...
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Cybulskiego Guest Rooms
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Cybulskiego Guest Rooms (Guest House)

  • Kosmopolita Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Kosmopolita

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 30 per person in a double room
  • Guest rooms in Cracow Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Guest rooms in Cracow

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person in a double room
  • Poselska20 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Poselska20

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Maria Aparthotel Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maria Aparthotel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 21 per person in a double room
  • Angel House Bed & Breakfast Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Angel House Bed & Breakfast

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 30 EUR per person in a double room
  • B&B Nocny Kraków Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    B&B Nocny Kraków

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 13 per person
  • Jordan Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Jordan

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • 24GuestHouse Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    24GuestHouse

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Art-Mont Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Art-Mont

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 17 per person in a double room
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Cybulskiego Guest Rooms po polsku