Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.5/5
based on 21 guest reviews

Poselska20

20 Poselska Street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 10 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
steve coghlan (bookham surrey uk)
2009-07-15
Rank:  
Very clean room and quiet location despite proximity to centre
Mary Lynne Drzewiecki (Zurich Ontario Canada)
2009-05-27
Rank:  
Nice clean place, very friendly helpful staff...unusual check-in; a bit difficult to reach someone but overall room was suitable, not noisy and comfortable.
Graham Evans (London, UK)
2009-04-26
Rank:  
Excellent location; good sized room and en-suite facilities; wide range of TV channels available; excellent value for money. It was particularly nice to be able to occupy the room late morning, immediately on arrival from the airport (rather than having to kill time waiting till the afternoon). The only criticism I would have is that the room was not serviced during our three night stay. In particular, as the room was supplied with an electric kettle, it would have been nice if tea or coffee had been supplied each day.
paul (england)
2009-04-23
Rank:  
what can i say krakow was awesome the main square is brilliant. we came on a stag weekend and were made very welcome would definately come back with my future wife to see more sites. poselska 20 was nice accomodation just a couple of minutes from the main square book a taxi from the airport and your sorted. my onlt problem and this is being very picky was that they dont do breakfast that said there are loads of restuarants very close by all in all very pleased.
Norbert (Wien)
2008-12-10
Rank:  
Das guest house war perfekt! Sauber, relativ günstig, sehr gute Lage, freundliche Leute! The guest house was perfect! Clean, relatively inexpensive, very good situated, friendly staff!
Andrea (Milano)
2008-10-12
Rank:  
Nice and clean rooms. Very kind staff. Nearest to Main market square (1 minute walking). I advice this place for a very good stay in Kracow.
Carole (England)
2008-10-06
Rank:  
Poselska 20 was an excellent location for all our needs. E.G. It was only a few minutes walk to the Market Square. The rooms were basic but big, clean and quiet, in a secure building. I would recommend them to anyone on a short break.
Aasa (Opsvik)
2008-09-30
Rank:  
Clan and comfortable room, centrally located. I would recommend this accomodation to others!
Dave Jones (Weston)
2008-09-24
Rank:  
The architecture, the friendliness of the locals and the cheap beer created an excellent atmosphere for a pleasant 3 day stay. I will definately return to explore further afield in this beautiful country.
Jochen Laschet (Vaals, Netherlands)
2008-09-15
Rank:  
Poselska20 offers nice clean rooms near the main market square. The proximity of the main touristic atractions and the tranquility of the setting on Poselska street are very precious assets for the Poselska20. Definitely a good place to stay.
Eta (Budapest, Hungary)
2008-08-11
Rank:  
Quiet, clean, perfect,fiendly and helpful service. Köszönjük!
Gunnhild Bærø (Nøtterøy, Norway)
2008-07-28
Rank:  
We really enjoyed our stay at Poselska 20. Quiet, close, clean and with the little church on the other side of the street we were most comfortable. Thank you!
Martin Koppa (Köln, Germany)
2008-07-22
Rank:  
nice building in best location. clean and friendly rooms.
David Porteous (Darlington England)
2008-07-07
Rank:  
Difficult to read name on the door at night when we first arrived but once inside a lovely2nd floor apartment. Close to all amenities and very friendly and helpful owners. Thanks to CracowOnline.com (Beata) for assisting.
Jon Kåre (Rena, Norway)
2008-06-28
Rank:  
Really good value for money, very good location. Everything within walking distance
Paul (UK)
2008-06-24
Rank:  
1-2 minutes walk from the town centre, the accomodation is secure and comfortable, clean and friendly. Was thoroughly impressed by the ease of everything from booking-in to checking-out. Excellent value - would recommend to everyone! Thanks to hotel and CracowOnline.com (Beata) for everything...
Kasia & Colin (Uk)
2008-06-16
Rank:  
we had an excellent time,the accomodation was perfect we were very close to old town and the service was brilliant. if you get the chance to go to Krakow we fully reccommend these appartments. Thank you
Peter (Austria)
2008-05-13
Rank:  
Cheap & excellent accomodation, only a few metres from the city centre in a quiet street, friendly personnel. Preiswerte und ausgezeichnete Unterkunft nur wenige Meter vom Stadtzentrum (aber auch vom Wawel und vom jüdischen Viertel nur einige Gehminuten entfernt sowie den Hauptbahnhof in erreichbarer Entfernung zu Fuß) in einer ruhigen Straße. Freundliches Personal (welches einem auch Auschecken am späten Nachmittag ohne Aufpreis gewährt).
Chris van Winden (Utrecht)
2008-05-13
Rank:  
Simple, friendly, cheap, just all what we need. And very special is that it is so close to the Market Square ! Next time in Krakow we go there again.
Michael Henderson (UK)
2008-04-21
Rank:  
The Poselska is well situated for all the tourist amenities such as restaurants, bars and visits to Wawel Castle, the Jewish Quarter and the main square. It is very secure and comfortable. One slight downside was the lack of heating through the evening/night. Thanks Kind regards
Peter (Budapest, Hungary)
2007-11-05
Rank:  
The accomodition was very great and the price was suitable too. We enjoyed it and hope that we will be able to return. Peter
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Poselska20
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Poselska20 (Guest House)

  • Tango House Bed & Breakfast Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Tango House Bed & Breakfast

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 50 per person in a double room
  • Kosmopolita Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Kosmopolita

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 30 per person in a double room
  • Jordan Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Jordan

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • 24GuestHouse Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    24GuestHouse

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Maria Aparthotel Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maria Aparthotel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 21 per person in a double room
  • Ekosamotnia Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Ekosamotnia

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 57 per person in a double room
  • Nordic House Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Nordic House

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 34 per person in a double room
  • Cybulskiego Guest Rooms Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person
  • Guest rooms in Cracow Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Guest rooms in Cracow

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person in a double room
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Poselska20 po polsku