Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 3.7/5
based on 14 guest reviews

Casimi House

7/8 Szeroka Street, the Jewish District of Kazimierz [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 37 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
 Linus ?hlander  (Sweden )
2011-11-14
Rank:  
 I think that the staff was extremely friendly and most welcoming; breakfast was nice, likewise was my room. The loacation of the hotel was excellent and the atmosphere good. One major drawback was that sounds from the next door room was clearly audible in my room. A minor drawback that the day to day cleaning was somewhat on the sloppy side. For me, though, this was no big deal. All in, superb value for money and +++´s to the staff.
Rachel Burn  (Denmark )
2011-09-26
Rank:  
 I was re booked at a different hotel by Dom Casimi, and the accomodation was excellent. No problems, as the other hotel was very close to Dom Casimi
Philippe LEFEVRE  (France )
2011-09-08
Rank:  
j'ai passé un tr?s bon séjour ? l'hôtel Dom Casimi. Le personnel est tr?s aimable, disponible et efficace, y compris la dame qui s'occupe des petit déjeuners. Le seul probl?me, c'est le bruit. Les chambres ne sont pas du tout insonorisées, mais c'est normal, la maison est ancienne. J'avais la chambre au 1er étage, au dessus de la réception et tous les matins, j'ai été réveillé tr?s tôt par le personnel de l'hôtel... Mais je suis satisfait, je recommanderai votre hôtel et je reviendrai. Merci ? tous.
Deborah Flores ( Italy )
2011-08-22
Rank:  
La localizzazione dell'hotel ? buona in quanto si trova vicino a rsitoranti,supermercati, fermate di tram e autobus. Inoltre a piedi sono raggiungibili in pochi minuti la cattedrale e il castello di Wawel e anche la fabbrica di Schindler. Il personale dell'hotel ? cordiale e sono disponibili per qualsiasi informazione riguardante anche i tour in citt? e nei dintorni. Lascia un pochino a desiderare il fatto che non ci sia un ascensore per salire al secondo piano con le valigie ma per il resto le stanze sono carine,semplici e attrezzate. Il fon per? deve essere richiesto alla reception. La colazione ? la tipica continental breakfast, non male direi. Un buon rapporto tra qualit? e prezzo
 jeanne marlé  (France )
2011-08-09
Rank:  
Séjour tr?s agréable. Excellents petits déjeuners. Chambre spacieuse, sdb correcte, calme. Personnel discret mais présent. Déco juste un peu froide et vétuste pour justifier d'un 5.
Michel Trincherini (Switzerland)
2011-06-13
Rank:  
Si vous avez envie de passer quelques jours dans le décor de "vos grands parents", venez au Dom Casimi. Un décor délicieusement rétro, dans le centre du quartier juif. De plus, le petit déjeuner est excellent. En quelques minutes, ? pied, vous atteignez toutes les principales curiosités de la vielle (les Plantys, le château, la place du marché, etc..)
Markus Woltmann Woltmann (Germany)
2011-06-08
Rank:  
POSITIVE: Great location, sweet house with rather plain but generally fine rooms (we had the cheapest of the rooms), friendly staff, reasonable value for money. NEGATIVE: Bed sheets were not changed once in the week we were there. Restaurant did not give us the 10% off as promised. Free bicycle hire was not possible as the bikes were all broken (which meant we had to use taxis). Originally booked 6 nights and then stayed one extra (which was more expensive than the previous nights as it was deemed as a single night booking!). Breakfast was OK but with a very limited choice that did not change once over the week (pity also that it is served in the musty cellar rather than in the beautiful sunshine on the terrace out front!)
Joel Abramson (United States)
2011-06-08
Rank:  
Well located, clean and very reasonably priced, but a bit rundown. The bed was incredibly lumpy and, rather than having a queen sized sheet and blankets, it had twins carefully overlapped. There was no top sheet. The bathroom was small but clean. The water pressure was exceptional, and the water was incredibly hot, although I realized quickly that the bathroom had its own water heater, so the exceptional pressure used up the hot water rather quickly. The shower doors and fixtures were noticeably old and in need of minor repairs. Reception staff was very friendly - when they could be found! Wi-Fi was completely useless. I'd say it was very reasonable for the price, but when I next travel to Krakow, I'd prefer to spend more for a nicer room (with a mattress made in THIS century!)
Aleia Hutcherson (Israel)
2011-06-06
Rank:  
Room was clean, a bit small. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. You cant make international phone calls from your room. Weak WiFi reception in the room. Overall this is a good 3 star hotel.
Morgane (France)
2011-04-30
Rank:  
Accueil sympathique. Chambre simple mais agréable. Quartier agréable. Pour un court séjour, cela suffit amplement !
Morgane TRZESIEC  (France )
2011-04-30
Rank:  
 Accueil sympathique. Chambre simple mais agréable. Quartier agréable. Pour un court séjour, cela suffit amplement !
Stephan (Austria)
2011-04-26
Rank:  
Good Service, quiet Room, nice breakfest. Just the internet connection was very slow.
 Eric KRZYKALA  (France )
2011-04-26
Rank:  
Nice Hotel good situation...
Annalisa Rosati (Monterotondo (Roma)- Italy)
2007-05-04
Rank:  
Clean and familiar hotel located in the most beautiful square in a picturesque district. I liked the atmosphere and the kindness of the staff. The restaurant serves good food, though I think they shoul offer a wider range of choices for breakfast. I loved staying there.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Casimi House
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Casimi House (Guest House)

see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Casimi House po polsku