Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.9/5
based on 9 guest reviews

Abella

48 Dluga Street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 39 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Shelby Schofield (Australia)
2011-05-18
Rank:  
Fantastic place to stay. The staff were excellent. The hotel was centrally located and the room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
James Vason (Italy)
2011-05-16
Rank:  
Very nice location, clean and kind reception service. I will highly recommend to tourists seeking for a nice accomodation
igor dancik  (Polska)
2011-05-02
Rank:  
 good, comfortable, convenient...
deirdre ryan (dublin, ireland)
2008-02-18
Rank:  
The Abella was a wonderful place to stay for us - two adults and three children. It is warm and clean with very helpful friendly staff - we would strongly recommend it. No faults to be found, away from the main tourist centre, therfore quiet. we would definitley return.
Erik B Christensen (USA)
2007-10-18
Rank:  
We stayed 3 nights at the Abella and found the guest room to be very adequate and comfortable, only slight minus was the lack of an English News Program on TV. The location is within easy walking distance to the Market Square as well as to the train station and local shopping/eating areas. We enjoyed or stay, will recommend Abella to friends and will stay there again ourselves on future trips to Krakow.
Schutzengel (Shelton, CT USA)
2007-10-15
Rank:  
Pleasant room, helpful and friendly people, excellent location. Could use a good and inexpensive parkibg facility nearer.
Joanna Hardy (Ireland)
2007-10-06
Rank:  
We were in Apt 9 which includes a kitchenette, just pop next door fresh bakery @7am. Five minutes walk to the market,large choice of fresh fruit,cooked meats and yes more baking.The Apt was quiet, very comfortable, spotless clean and the hosts were very helpful, with transport to & from the airport, and with all our general info requests.Ideal location so near the main square.
Gosia Burgess (Cork)
2007-09-10
Rank:  
Great service, fantastic staff, clean and very traditional rooms...best recommendations!!
Tammi (Blackpool)
2007-02-15
Rank:  
We loved Abella Guest Rooms! Beautifully refurbished. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. We would defintely stay there again if we came back to Krakow. Great location.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Abella
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Abella (Guest House)

  • Batory Guest Rooms Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Batory Guest Rooms

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 38 per person in a double room
  • Basztowa 24 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Basztowa 24

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • Guest rooms in Cracow Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Guest rooms in Cracow

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person in a double room
  • Maria Aparthotel Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Maria Aparthotel

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 21 per person in a double room
  • Kosmopolita Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Kosmopolita

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 30 per person in a double room
  • Angel House Bed & Breakfast Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Angel House Bed & Breakfast

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 30 EUR per person in a double room
  • B&B Nocny Kraków Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    B&B Nocny Kraków

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 13 per person
  • Poselska20 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Poselska20

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • 24GuestHouse Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    24GuestHouse

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Abella po polsku