Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.8/5
based on 13 guest reviews

Cracowdays Apartments

7/2 Grabowskiego Street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 31 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Myra Gillett (Cheltenham)
2010-06-10
Rank:  
Everything was excellent during our stay-Joanna was so helpful and friendly, the room was comfortable, roomy and clean. I particularly liked the breakfast room where coffee and tea was available at any time. The apartment was ideally situated for the old town and I loved the Polish people. I'd certainly be happy to return.
Paul (GB)
2009-09-18
Rank:  
These are not apartments, but rooms with a communal kitchen and there is a lot of difference between the two. Rooms were OK, but the beds were not very comfortable. The worst thing was the noise. None of the rooms seems to have any carpets, so when anyone moved around I heard it. The locks on the doors were also a pain. It seems that it was left up to me to lock all doors everywhere I went. Why Yale type latches had not been fitted I have no idea, especially as there was some one on a desk 24/7, unless they were preparing breakfast! Check in was OK, but they do not take credit cards! So I cannot understand why I had to give a CC details on booking if they cannot be accepted. At 80Eur a room it is expensive for what it offers.
C.Kirkby (Tynemouth, UK)
2008-11-11
Rank:  
Very warm welcome, impeccable organisation beforehand, lovely room with visitors'comfort always to the fore, delicious and very varied breakfasts, free internet on excellent computer, clear advice and helpful suggestions over eating out which led to most enjoyable experiences and altogether a wonderful 6 days. We can thoroughly recommend this venue to anyone wanting to visit this beautiful city with such a wealth of cultural material. It is also very near the centre and the neighbouring streets very quiet.
Luke Johnston (London UK)
2007-08-29
Rank:  
Good clean and reasonably priced accomodation that is the perfect distance from the old town and main square. Very friendly staff who were able to help with suggestions of what to see, where to eat etc... free internet and other small touches made for a very pleasant stay. 10/10
Mary Hill (Stratford, Canada)
2007-08-29
Rank:  
It is always the people that make a vacation perfect and it was Jaga at Cracow Days that started off our visit to Cracow on a positive note. Nothing was too much trouble. She spent a lot of time helping us with what to see, where to eat and what to do, making us confident that our visit would be wonderful. The accommodation at Cracow Days was excellent with all the modern amenities plus free use of the computer and kitchen where there was always coffee and a snack available. Highly recommended.
Cathy Holmes (Winnipeg, Canada)
2007-07-25
Rank:  
Cracowdays Apartments were superb! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our room, the professional and helpful staff, the central location and reasonable prices. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for charm, comfort, service and hospitality.
Sarah (Oxted, UK)
2007-07-10
Rank:  
Great apartments with friendly staff - highly recommended
Betty Wesley (Los Angeles, CA)
2007-07-09
Rank:  
This is a wonderful place to stay, centrally located, very comfortable and excellent value for the money. I would recommend it to anyone.
Mike Webster (North Somerset, England)
2007-06-25
Rank:  
Superb , spotless accommodation, would definately stay there again, felt like home from home, with its lovely kitchen area. 5 star without a doubt, i would also rate our hostess Magdalena 5 star as well, she could not do enough for the 4 of us. I could go on and on about the apartment, and Cracow, but will do a write up on trip advisor later.
Roger Sloman (Liverpool UK)
2007-04-27
Rank:  
A little daunting from the outside, but a delight within, spotless and comfortable, and the personal tourist information service from Magdalena was an unexpected bonus. Nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were a good size, and the communal kitchen was very well kitted out and a good meeting place.
Gerd Forseng (Cracowdays)
2007-03-22
Rank:  
We stayed in apartment Cracowdays -and really enjoyed our stay.It was clean,a nice room ,very helpful host and a computer for free access to mails and so on.But satelite TV does not mean there are english channels.I missed that - It was just a 10 min walk to center r of the old quarter
colin blake (Dublin, Republic of Ireland)
2007-02-23
Rank:  
Excellent facility, equaled only by the quality of our host Magdalena. The monkeys jumping around up stairs proved to be a right pain when trying to sleep though, all in all a very good stay......
Eileen (Singapore)
2006-09-04
Rank:  
The apartment was very nicely decorated, spacious and clean. The owners, Janusz and Magdalena were very helpful during our stay. I would recommend visitors to Cracow to consider this apartment.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Cracowdays Apartments
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Cracowdays Apartments (Apartment)

see all apartments in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Cracowdays Apartments po polsku