Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.4/5
based on 14 guest reviews

Aparthotel Little Krakow ***

4 Kurniki street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 12 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Spiderken (Liverpool, England)
2007-09-19
Rank:  
I've just returned from my stag do in Krakow and 22 of us enjoyed a great stay at Aparthotel. The staff were very helpful and tried hard to help with our every request. I'd definitely recommend staying there. It was so good I've up a few songs about it..... It's raining Ken, allelhuha Spiderken, Spiderken, does what ever a spider can Oh little Kenny, where d'ya get that coat
rob van den heuvel (holland)
2007-08-12
Rank:  
reception personnel superb. rooms OK beds too small. proce on the hogh side for this type of accom.
William Bryson (Maryland, U.S.A.)
2007-08-09
Rank:  
The Aparthotel Little Krakow is very convenient to Old Town and to the train station, and it is very friendly, clean, and comfortable as well. They do not have a dining room, but you get a kitchenette and a packaged breakfast is brough to your room every morning at the time you choose. It is reasonably priced and has secure parking on the premises. We would definitely stay there again.
Odd Ruud (Oslo, Norway)
2007-07-26
Rank:  
Simple, central, clean.
Andy Horrocks (Newcastle, UK)
2007-07-03
Rank:  
Excellent location, clean and modern...........recommended.
Craig Parrott (England)
2007-06-25
Rank:  
Very pleased with accomodation. It was clean, comfy (a touch small but for the price there can be no complaints) and the receptionist/s were very friendly with a good grasp of English.
Laura (venice, Italy)
2007-06-09
Rank:  
Great location (2 minutes walking from railway station, less than 10 minutes from Rynek Glowny), very friendly and helpful staff, rooms not very large but clean and nice. If I come back to Krakow one more time, I'll certainly stay here again.
Tanja Stefaniak (Munich, Germany)
2007-05-30
Rank:  
First of all: the location is awesome! One minite away from Galeria Krakowska, five minutes to the Rynek (main market suare), in a clean sorrounding, but at the same time not to noisy! excellent. The rooms are clean - even though they might be a bit cleaner (dust under the bed, etc) ... the furnishings are modern and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable. Furthermore the kitchen is also useful, though we only needed the fridge. The ladies at the reception were exceptionally nice and always friendly (especially the young brunett one :)). The only two things that bothered us, were the lack of an air conditioning - cracow's night are sometimes very hot!, and the promising sat-tv offered just a small number of uninteresting channels (if you don't want to watch news 24/7 or like to relax for a while). Breakfast might be also improved, i liked it - but people who are high - maintenance when it comes to food wouldn't approve of it. Nevertheless I recommend this Hotel to everyone who has not enough money to stay at a high class hotel and still doesn't want to house in an old hotel with typical old school east - europe furnishings and hotel interior in general! Beside this the hotel's staff really cares about customer's service! Thumbs up :) we'll come again!
T. Shirabe (Tokyo, Japan)
2007-05-14
Rank:  
Maly Krakow Aparthotel is located conveniently between the railway-bus station and the old town. The room was clean and comes with a small kitchen. The staff spoke good English and were friendly. A good value for a budget traveler, especially for those who plans to spend a few days to explore the surrounding regions.
Aisling (Offaly, Ireland)
2007-04-26
Rank:  
This place was so central and after travelleing a long time it was great to hop off the train and get settled so quickly. The rooms were clean and ensuite spotless which is always a must. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about but it did the job til we get to lunch. The girls at reception were very helpful and friendly and there's a fab shopping cenre right across the road. Would definitely recommend!
Ronnie (Luxembourg)
2007-04-03
Rank:  
Very well situated, calm and clean. So everything we needed was all right. The rooms are quite small and the breakfast is not so great, but that does not really matter ; within 5 minutes you are on the main square and within 1 minute in a big shopping mall where you can find anything you need.
Elizabeth (Whiston)
2007-03-04
Rank:  
Excellent location - very close to main train station and the old town. Staff have an excellent grasp of English.
Mr. Tony Pye I (Abbey Hey)
2007-02-24
Rank:  
The rooms, although not huge were more than good enough for us. Very Friendly staff. Excellent hotel and close to the old town, Would recommend and will return
Susan (UK)
2007-02-09
Rank:  
This was a fantastic location, right in the centre and a two minute walk from the old town and one minute from one of the best shopping malls ever! The rooms were quite small but we were offered a three bed room for no extra cost. The kitchen is good but there is no toaster which would have been an assett. The breakfast (provided by a catering company) is delivered to your room but it is not very appetising, they would be better off cutting the price of the room and not having the breakfast thing. Also no hairdryer which was a nusiance but all in all a good little hotel and I would recommend it to anyone staying for just a few days but probably a bit basic for a longer visit. The staff were all really helpful and pleasant.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Aparthotel Little Krakow
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Aparthotel Little Krakow po polsku