Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.7/5
based on 38 guest reviews

AAA Krakow Apartments

2 Cybulskiego street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 14 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
cathy sweeney (belfast ireland)
2010-01-04
Rank:  
I would like to recommend our wonderful apartment we stayed in early in december. Royal 7 was was beautifully fitted out with every convenience for our stay. We thought it was in a great location. We were delayed by our flight but were met by a lovely girl who give us great assistance as our friend is allergic to wheat and she translated this into polish for him. We really enjoyed our stay and will surely return. Throughly recommend AAA Apartments. dec 2009
Jonathan Brain (Brighton, UK)
2009-12-30
Rank:  
Four of us stayed in the Spring Apartment over Christmas. It was great - spacious and warm with all the equipment we needed for a week's stay. It was close to the old town, so even when it snowed getting to the sights of Krakow was easy. In all, we had a lovely stay. Thanks!
Jonathon Ryan (Adelaide, South Australia)
2009-10-06
Rank:  
very good apartment. Good location and very friendly and helpful staff.
Ewa Bray (UK)
2009-09-15
Rank:  
On arrival, met agent to hand over keys, supposed to meet at 2pm she arrived 2.30pm. Told us that the apartment we had booked was not available, as owner decided he didn't want to let it out. So she showed us to a sister apartment Continental 2. This apartment had not been cleaned. Debris all over floor, toilet dirty, pubic hair on the floor in bathroom, bedding had been brought down from the Continental 1 apartment we had booked, was used, the continental quilt was filthy, pillows stained, we had to double up with pillow cases to use them. The cooking facility, cooker hob greasy and filthy. No instructions on how to use any of the appliances. Not enough cooking utensils for someone that is staying more then a week. We had to buy our own utensils to cook meals. Curtains and nets dirty, difficult to close curtains as they did not suit the fittings. The noise of the traffic so was deafening from 5.30am each day, despite double glazing and with windows shut. Very disappointed with what should have been a very relaxing 9 days and the price we paid. Would definitely not go there again.

Management response from AAA Krakow Apartments
to: Ewa Bray

We take customer service seriously at AAA Krakow Apartments and would like to take the opportunity to defend the below comments which we believe to be a slight over-reaction to the actual circumstances. Unfortunately, despite our efforts, we are not able to keep all of our guests happy and we did refund this guest 30% for any inconveniences, which is not mentioned in the complaint. (complaint was submitted before we were given a chance to respond to the issues).

Firstly the booked apartment was exchanged for an absolutely identical apartment in the same building, which we did not anticipate would be a problem. We do accept there was an issue with the cleanliness of the apartment as some repairs had been made to the bathroom and we had overlooked re-cleaning the apartment after the workmen had left, thus the debris on the floor. This is the reason why we refunded the 30% and the problem was resolved quickly by sending the cleaners to tidy up.

With regards to the linen, clean linen was provided. Overall, this apartment is located in a new building (finished in 2007) and we are quite explicit about the location, which despite being on a road is not exceptional for a city centre location. The windows are double glazed. We provide full customer support, so if guests are particularly sensitive to noise, we would be happy to suggest and recommend apartments that are set back from the street. We were not given the opportunity on this occasion.

We urge guests considering using AAA Krakow Apartments to check all of our feedback and we continue to operate our business with many repeat and satisfied customers.
Cathy (Blackpool)
2009-03-15
Rank:  
I have stayed in Sunlight apartment with my family. There were 4 of us: me, my husband and two kids with us. The apartment was definitely suitable for our group and big enough for our kids games.The flat is a good value and close to all the tourist attractions of Cracov. Easy walking distance to the center of the city and good facilities. I do hardly recommend!
Francois (Lion)
2009-03-09
Rank:  
Excellent apartment and service. I really enjoyed my stay in this comfortable and cozy flat. The apartment had a great localization, it the heart of the city, just about to the Main Square. The office staff was very kind and helpful. I would like to recommend this company to all those, who are looking for nice place to stay in Krakow.
Holly (London)
2009-03-05
Rank:  
Best flat ever! Nice, clean, modern, with a reception desk! We had a car with us, but the parking place was right downstairs in front of the building! And we were using it for free! The apartment had air conditioning and wifi connection. Close to the center!!! i enjoyed that in 100%
Karel (Czech Republic)
2009-03-03
Rank:  
High level of service, nice, clean and very comfortable apartment in the heart of the city in a beautiful building. I would strongly recommend to stay with them - they pay attention to every detail. I was simply delighted with my trip to Krakow.
Lara (Manchester)
2009-03-01
Rank:  
I am really pleased with my choice. AAA Krakow is a serious firm that cares about the client. The staff is very helpful. The flat we stayed in proved it reputation of a luxury apartment. Cozy, clean, spacious, modern - this words describe it the best. Me and my husband fell in love with this beautiful city, so i have already booked apartment for another trip during the summer.
harry (London)
2009-02-26
Rank:  
I would like to share my experiences about the stay with AAA Krakow. I was impressed with the quality service, modern apartment, great organization. Our stay went without any troubles, i liked the interior design. So no negative notes at all!
Veronica (Sweden)
2009-02-18
Rank:  
I have just came back from the weekend in Krakow and I am simply delighted with the journey and with the apartment I stayed in. It was really nice, comfortable and modern. Located in the city center which was very convenient. The officers were very polite and helpful. I would strongly recommend for all, who want to spend a nice time in Krakow.
Ian (Matt)
2009-02-15
Rank:  
I would definitely recommend AAA Krakow. In general, the apartment we've rented was well equipped, location was great, it was very warm inside (the weather in Poland was pretty much the same as in England during our stay- a lot (!) of snow outside). In particular, staff was excellent. Very friendly, knowledagable and professional. I am for 99 % sure that we will be back to Krakow in summer.
Paul (Denmark)
2009-02-11
Rank:  
I have stayed in Courtyard apartment with my family for two weeks this winter and pleased with it. The flat was really comfortable for us. It is not located precisely in the city center, few minutes from the most occupied streets, so it was really quiet and calm (what was important according to my little child). What is more, I like spacious and modern apartments. I strongly recommend this apartment.
John (Manchester)
2009-02-07
Rank:  
I was really delighted with the apartment we rented. The flat was warm, close to the city center, spacious. We had everything we needed to have a very calm and quiet time in Krakow. A lot of privacy and not even not a one problem. Definitely good place to stay in.
Alice (London)
2009-02-03
Rank:  
Great! I would like to strongly recommend staying there. Lovely apartment, comfortable, just in the center. I've spent there the best weekend in my life!!! The quality of service surprised me, they are so helpful and nice that I regret they haven't moved to London with me:) One again I strongly recommend.
Bll (San Francisco, CA)
2009-01-31
Rank:  
You guys are great. Thanks!!! We had a great time last time we were in Krakow, met some really friendly people, it's why we're coming back. You're just like everyone else we met and it doesn't surprise me! Thanks :) Great apartment, great people!!
Agness (Liverpool)
2009-01-13
Rank:  
I would like to express my admiration to this apartment! The interior design was beautiful! After I came back home, I bought some of the stuff i saw there! Besides, lovely location: i was living in the exact City Center! 1 minute to the Main Square, 10 minutes to old Jewish district... Just perfect. Oh, ad one more thing: very friendly staff:) Guys, thanks for everything! I hardly recommend AAA Krakow Apartments!:)
Josie (United Kingdom)
2009-01-07
Rank:  
We stayed for 5 nights in the Sunlight Apartment, over New Year. We found the apartment to be very clean, comfortable and well-equipped and in an excellent location away from the madness of the main square! Most impressive was the service provided by AAA; we had booked the apartment for 4 people but when my brother decided at the last moment to come with us, AAA provided an extra bed for him at just a very tiny extra cost. AAA are, in our experience, very friendly and professional and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
AAA Krakow (Poland)
2008-12-29
Rank:  
We would kindly like to inform everybody that one of the apartments is still available for the New Year's period. And this is Old Town Apartment. Please find some details on our web site : www.krakow-apartments.com If you are interested in booking this apartment for your New Years party, please contact us: office@aaakrakow.com Our Best Regards, AAA Krakow Apartments
Elizabeth (United States)
2008-12-24
Rank:  
I was impressed with the size of the apartment we stayed in. 2 bedrooms and a huge living room made our stay very convenient. The apartment is well designed and very clean. The offices of AAA are just downstairs, you can always go there and ask for a help or advice.
Sue White (US, Boston)
2008-12-17
Rank:  
I would like to recommend staying with AAA Krakow Apartments to everyone who is going to visit Krakow. Guys working there are so nice and helpful, I really appreciate their kind advices about places I shall visit and all the help I received. The Old Town Apartment was absolutely cozy and clean, also very quiet although located in the center. Thank you!
Geoff (United Kingdom)
2008-12-09
Rank:  
I really cannot fault any aspect of our experience in dealing with AAA Krakow Apartments. The apartment was stunning, spotlessly clean, and in a great, central location (without being noisy at all). The service was friendly, efficient and fast from start to finish. They were able to organize a tour for us at very short notice on a Sunday morning too. Krakow is a fantastic city, but our experience with the team made it even better. I would heartily recommend to anyone.
anna (Germany)
2008-12-03
Rank:  
We spent our holidays in a Olive 1 Apartment and i am so glad we choose exactly this firm! Perfect location, good quality of service, great city:) what could you wish for more? Thanks:)
Martin (Warsaw, Poland)
2008-11-27
Rank:  
The quality of both a customer service and the apartment was impressive. I just felt that I shouldn't worry about anything. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Old Town Apartment in which I stayed had a perfect central location and was very modern and clean. I do recommend AAA Krakow Apartments for anyone coming to Krakow!
Mark (USA)
2008-11-06
Rank:  
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious apartment (much better than a hotel room) The central location was perfect. The local information we were given with the keys was very useful as well.
John and Dorothy Ross (Atlantis Studio)
2008-09-11
Rank:  
Hi, I am writing this review on behalf of my parents who have just returned from Krakow - John and Dorothy Ross. They had the most fantastic holiday and they are raving about the apartment which was a real gem, they loved it. It was modern, beatifully furnished, fully equipped, central, overall excellent and they would highly recommend it. My mum and dad thought Martin was fantastic - professional, friendly and went that extra mile to make sure that they had a fantastic holiday - thanks Martin.
Alice (GB)
2008-07-24
Rank:  
I would like to recommend it strongly. We lived in Olive 2 Studio in fantastic conditions and spent a delightful time in this charming place. The location was ideal - there was no more than10 minutes to the main market. The staff were very kind and helpful. It was fantastic and we hope to come back here someday.
Paul Turner (Cambridge, England)
2008-05-11
Rank:  
Stayed a whole week in Summer Apartment. Quiet, very comfortable and clean 4th floor apartment with excellent local facilities (24 hour grocery nearby). Short walk (10-15 mins) or good tram link into town (but note that trams finish quite early). AAA Krakow Aparments staff were extremely helpful, prior to booking, with the reservation itself, during our stay, and in booking a taxi to the airport after we had checked out.
barbara hoeller (vienna, austria)
2008-03-25
Rank:  
very good organisation, gratulation! ready for the 21th century! greetings!
Colin (UK)
2007-10-19
Rank:  
Excellent place! spacious,modern clean and cheap! Highly recommended!
Alan Hood (Chester le Street/England)
2007-09-07
Rank:  
Apartment was excellent,clean and modern,reasonably priced and ideally situated for the market square and all the city has to offer.
Joan Scott (North East England)
2007-08-21
Rank:  
Really enjoied our visit to Krakow would definately like to return
Michael (Watson)
2007-06-04
Rank:  
I cant say how much we enjoyed our stay. The rooms where excellent, well equipped, roomy, clean and bang in the centre of town. Staff where on hand by mobile for any questions we may have had. I would thourghly recommend it to anyone.
Jose (UK)
2007-06-02
Rank:  
was looking for somewhere to review these guys.. I've stayed with lots of apartment companies in lots of cities and I would rate these as among the best I have encountered. I stayed in town house apartment which was fully equipped in the centre and spotless and in a secure building. Before I left they emailed me to confirm my travel arrangements then I was met by a curtious Polish guy with perfect English (infact he had an English accent). During the stay I had access to their nearby office in which I was welcome and they booked tours etc for me and my wife and organised various admin that we needed to sort out. All in all a great experience and highly recommended!- Jose
Victoria Gregory (London, UK)
2007-04-30
Rank:  
We were really impressed with our apartment. It was clean, spacious, excellent location (5 mins from main square). Much more affordable than many hotels, would definately go back there.
Fredrik Marklund (Sweden)
2007-04-14
Rank:  
Fresh, clean, spacious, and central (Opulence 3) We will certainly recommend it
Henry (UK)
2007-03-09
Rank:  
The service rom their help desk was curtious and they spoke perfect English (Infact I think the guy who owns it is from the UK). The apartment was in a good location and was only 65 Euros per night. It was quite luxurious with internet, dvd play and a very large plush bed - just what we needed to kick back for the weekend away. When we arrived, they brought a clever little credit card machine to the apartment, so despite not having the money ready, we were able to settle up and not go to their office. Fully recommended I have to say
NICOLA (ROME,ITALY)
2007-02-27
Rank:  
The Apartment i've booked (City Manor apartment ) was nice and well located (near to thyee Market Square). Instead of this i did'nt like the entrance of the building where the apartment was located: it was not so nice and quite decadent.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: AAA Krakow Apartments
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to AAA Krakow Apartments (Apartment)

see all apartments in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version AAA Krakow Apartments po polsku