Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.1/5
based on 27 guest reviews

Discover Cracow

various apartments in the Old Town, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 1 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Elena (Moscow)
2014-07-09
Rank:  
Very good service, very easy to book online and then to communicate with a friendly employee, who helps with all the questions!
Gurvinder (USA)
2012-10-08
Rank:  
Excellent location (3 mins walking from the center) and great apartment with everything you need. Also, the owner/staff was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience with my family and i would strongly recommend the place.
Roberto (Italy)
2011-12-24
Rank:  
Mi sono trovato veramente bene, sia durante la prenotazione che con la cordialità dell'addetto che ci ha consegnato le chiavi. Appartamento bello, moderno collocato in una struttura recente in centro.Lo consiglio a tutti e spero di tornare presto a Cracovia.
Gillian Reeley (Angel City Apartment 18)
2011-12-15
Rank:  
We really enjoyed our stay in Krakow, lovely city and apartment in very good location. No major complaints however just a few things that would improve the stay: 1. Check-in/key collection arrangements quite unorganised - would be better if the company wouldve contacted us first instead of us having to email the night before to find out the address and make two further phone calls on arrival to gain access to the apartment. 2. Towels provided - we had two towels for a 5 day stay..............no hand towels or any towels for use in the kitchen therefore had to use our shower towels constantly. 3. Information folders not present - these are often useful recommending places to eat etc, info on public transport etc to get the holiday started. 4. No cleaning products provided - difficult to keep apartment maintained during stay however, expensive to purchase for a short stay. All of the above are just small factors which would improve the customer service - apartment lovely overall and very good location.
Marian Van Dooren (Ontario)
2011-10-19
Rank:  
The Atlantis 3 apartment that we rented was wonderful with all of the amenities of home.....washing machine, dishwasher. It was clean and lots of space for four people. We were close to the main city square and withing walking distance of many restaurants and attractions. Also close to trams and train station.
regina whyte (ul.cybulskiego2,apt 11)
2011-10-17
Rank:  
excellent close to town square steps from little grocery store 2 blocks from a little bigger store and trams... great facility...thanks
Heilet Scholtz (Market Place)
2011-10-11
Rank:  
We had a fantastic time. The apartment is lovely, ithas everything one need, and it is so conveniently situated. I would definitely recommend it!
Marta (Angel City 18)
2011-10-04
Rank:  
Location near main station and city center is great. Apartament was bright and luxury, very beautiful, but it was cold when we came in and there was no heating, the flor was cold (specially in bathroom)...there was some kind of wall mushroom near bathroom doors(looked scary)....also place was very noizy(we could hear neighbours and cars in the street)...TV had only polish chanels, so was a bit boring....in everything else - the place is amazing and i'd live there :) kitchen is very comfortable, bed is big, a lot of closets, water is good, lightning is cool(can be bright can be romantic).....maybe price was too high 239 zl for a night is too much, but if you're planing to spend a lot of money on a weekend - this place is very good one )) think for yourself and decide
Beate Bartès (Butterfly)
2011-09-20
Rank:  
Nice appartment, very well situated, close to tramway, Wawel castel, old Jewish district. The only problem were the 3 stairs, with our heavy suitcases ... and the room towards Dietla street is a bit noisy, but the other one nice and quiet. The service from Discover Cracow was excellent, and their hotline very kind and efficient !
Lucia (Guatemala)
2011-07-27
Rank:  
I went to Krakow in June, with my husband and another 2 couples, during 5 days. The apartment was very good, clean, with 3 separated rooms: 2 have a double bed and the other have 2 single. The furnitures are very good, the kitchen and the bathroom are in very good conditions. The apartment is located near of the center, the mall and the train station. Is a very good option for sleep in this beautiful city.
Diana Grigoriu (Bucharest, Romania)
2011-01-03
Rank:  
We considered Primavera a nice apartment, old-style furnished which made it seem really personal. We appreciated it's proximity to the city center and especially to the train station. The staff was also very nice and ready to help when needed. The building seemed a bit creepy, but I guess all old buildings do. All in all, we had a great time in Krakow and our temporary residence contributed to this.
Scott Stayvas (New Jersey, USA)
2010-12-22
Rank:  
The apartment is in a good location, however the bedding materials need to be upgraded and the apartment was not too clean when I moved in. The place needs to be painted, as some of the walls are dirty. These items can be easily fixed.
rachel furmanski (usa)
2010-12-17
Rank:  
i really enjoy staying in these apartments. It is the only apartments i stay at when i travel to krakow
Borhane (Switzerland)
2010-11-15
Rank:  
I was really satisfied with the facility, the apartment and the service provided. i will be back soon.
Alexander Farnsworth (stockholm)
2010-11-06
Rank:  
The apartment was perfect for two dads, two boys and two girls (ages 10 and 13), spacious, centrally located, nice views from the window over the castle, great acces to food and restaurants. And nice easily accessible walks. Dietla 46 was great
Annamaria Rossi (Pisa)
2010-10-11
Rank:  
We had a very pleasant stay in Krakow, that is a very beautiful town and the weather was very nice. The apartment that you provided us was spacious enough, very well heated and very comfortable to reach all the interesting places by foot in a few minutes. We would however make a few comments and give some suggestions on how to make it more enjoyable and to make your customers more satisfied. 1. We had to wait more than an hour for the keys, although we had sent an SMS in due time, and only after some phone calls we got them; 2. The kitchen facilities are lacking, such as a bottle opener and a can opener, an ashtray (we left one), there are no glasses and only a few dishes, some of which are broken and therefore unusable, a detergent and a kitchen towel would be very appreciated; 3. The sofa bed was broken and we could not close it, also lacked the cover, the curtains are very dusty and should be washed; 4. The shower is not very comfortable, it cannot hang to the wall, a shower curtain and a mat would be very appreciated; 5. The locks of the entrance and room doors do not close properly and should be repaired. Reception and welcoming: at the time of booking and payment, it would be very kind to provide the address of the apartment and how to reach it, for example with the tram 19 from the train station that stops right in front of the house (please note that the address we got by SMS, upon our request, was wrong). The apartment would be much more comfortable (with a little effort) if it were equipped with bedside tables and night lamps, one or two armchairs and comfortable chairs instead of those folding, particularly uncomfortable, an adapter for plugs-power outlets, some of which should be repaired, some cloth hangers. A city map and some brochure on public transportation and main tourist attractions would be very appreciated.
Mike Pomatto (St. Louis, USA)
2010-08-26
Rank:  
The apartment was just as advertised, and quite conveniently located. I appreciate the staff helping me with Internet issues promptly.
Susanne Strauss (Stuttgart, Germany)
2010-07-05
Rank:  
Good place near the centre. Quite loud because of big street next to the house. Supermarket is near, also bus stop and tramvay station. Not far from main station (3 stops). Apartment is ok, but could be a little cleaner (floors). Help per email in advance was great, thank you! Bringing of keys also very flexible and fitting to our changed arrival time. Altogether I would recommend this apartment.
Tom Schentag (Edmonton, Canada)
2010-04-12
Rank:  
Nice clean apartment very close to tourist sites. I would stay there again, but don't park your car in front of the building. Our car window was broken and stuff was stolen the first night.
monika zajac (northern ireland)
2009-05-31
Rank:  
Apartament rewelacyjnie ulokowany. Cisza i spokoj. Blisko do centrum i innych ciekawych miejsc. Sam apartament czysty i schludny. jedynie prysznic wymaga naprawy. A poza tym wszystko na 5. Polecam goraco. monika z irlandii polnocnej
Martin Banks (Alsager, UK)
2009-04-13
Rank:  
Great location, comfortable apartment, but noisy and no curtains to block out light in front bedroom
Hall (Henley on Thames, UK)
2008-08-31
Rank:  
Kings Apartment was a spacious clean comfortable apartment with a good bathroom, very well located for the main market square, but with the master bedroom at the back, so it was not too noisy. The kitchen lacked a few essentials (no coffee pot, teapot, jug or wine glasses). Discover Crakow were good. Airport pickup and tours arranged through them were prompt and had very pleasant and helpful drivers.
Luigi Cantone (Italy)
2007-12-09
Rank:  
we are two with a little dog.We desire a apartment.
TESSIER (Halicka ul. 17)
2007-11-26
Rank:  
Very nice stay in Krakow and beautiful apartment - I will surely come back for a next trip ! Next time I will spend more time in Zakopane take care best regards
fiona (london)
2007-08-06
Rank:  
We stayed at Barbara apartments. They are very central but far from reaching the usual standard of apartments I have stayed in throughout Europe (or the rest of Poland). Other then being quite dirty, the lack of basics such as soap in the bathroom, dishing washing detergent and bath towels really demerited what could be a great apartment. Other then Krakow, we stayed in apartments in Warsaw, Posnan and Wroclaw and were happy with all of those.
Margaret (Livingston, Scotland)
2007-06-17
Rank:  
Krakow's atmosphere is great, lots to see and it was fun seeking out the most traditional places to eat. We were there 5 days and still didn't see everything
Wojciech Chzrąstowski (Warsaw, Poland)
2007-05-07
Rank:  
There are many different reasons to visit Cracow. You will surely find your own.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Discover Cracow
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Discover Cracow (Apartment)

see all apartments in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Discover Cracow po polsku