Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 3.9/5
based on 18 guest reviews

BlueBells Apartments

22 Starowislna street, Zyblikiewicza Street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 15 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Samuel (Finland)
2011-08-24
Rank:  
I spent there couple days with my gf and must tell that it was a very nice and lovely visit- spacious apartment, comfortable dbl bed and great localization. Staff was very friendly and spoke good english. Maybe breakfast wasn't so perfect, just decent but despite that- we enjoyed our holidays a lot!
Mark (Berlin, Germany)
2011-04-27
Rank:  
We spent 4 nights in March 2011 in this place. The staff (24h service) was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located between the Old Town and the Jewish District - both about 5 Minutes by foot. Rooms and breakfast were ok - all in all good value for a quite reasonable price.
Ida (gb)
2011-04-14
Rank:  
Spent 5 days there and must tell that it was pretty nice visit!friendly and helpful stuff, clean and comfortable apartment, great localization- just 5 min walk to the centre and also very attractive district kazimierz- Jewish. definitely recommend this place!
joyce barlow (liverpool)
2010-05-28
Rank:  
stayed in siesta building it was very clean modern, had shared kithen between 4 rooms an cleaners came every day, was within a 3 min walk to the square an had a fab stay here ( IRON AN HAIR DRYER SUPPLIED)
Chris (EU)
2009-03-24
Rank:  
If you stay in these apartments remember to take ear plugs. Situated on one of Krakows noisiest road junctions thanks to the ancient single glazing your assured of an early morning call provided by the trams at 06.00!
daniel lee (UK)
2009-02-24
Rank:  
Clean, cheap, and friendly place. Definately a bargain.
ciara (ireland)
2008-09-13
Rank:  
I stayed here over a month ago with a few other girl friends. These apartments are great value for money. We found the place very clean and also quiet. We arrived on our first night late in the evening. The girl on at reception was very helpful and welcoming and she showed us right up to the room and waited while we had a look around and told us where we coulkd go for something to eat. We found alll the reception staff to be ver polite & helful and would certainly bring me back again. This is definitly a place i would recomend to a few friends going on a few days away. The accomadation is about 10 minutes walk to the main square. There are trams just outside that run up and down all the time and a taxi rank just a few minutes up the road. The staqff also ring around for any trips you like to go on. Overall comfortable, cheap and frinendly!
geraldine russell (england)
2008-06-05
Rank:  
The Frappe apartment was clean,contempory, well equipped but too small for 4 for more than one night.the kids loved the mezzanine floor,but storage space was very limited
David Hynds (Krakow)
2008-03-05
Rank:  
Accommodation comfortable, facilities adequate however the hospitality of the people was immense. Would certainly recommend a visit.
S. (Australia)
2008-02-19
Rank:  
Situated RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE of everything. Down the road-Jewish Getto, up the road, the Old Main Town. This apartment greeted me with the morning sun beaming thru into the HUGE Bedroom with tv, and 2 guest chairs. The kitchen was huge with huge windows to look outside. The bathroom was small but with plenty of steaming hot water. Take a leisurely walk to everything from a 24 hour supermarket to cook yourself a meal or plenty of cheap restaurants down in Kazimierz'.Next door, a great Hairdresser. The only down fall were the Trams running past the window- but great way to an early start to the day to see the sights.
B. (Morgan)
2008-01-23
Rank:  
"Panormama" was an old one bedroom flat, which was probably more suitable for two people rather than four. It was a bit noisy, too, because the trams were going there and back under our windows for most of the night. However, it was cheap and very close to the town centre, shops and local night life. The flat was warm and cosy but in need of some refurbishment. In general, we enjoyed our stay, but we only needed accommodation for two nights there - more would be a bit of a discomfort. No access for disabled.
Kevin Mannix (Liverpool, U.K)
2007-10-11
Rank:  
Situated between the Old Town and the Jewish Quater the Bluebell Apartment was the ideal base from which to explore the main attractions of Krakow. I stayed there with three friends and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The English speaking staff where helpful and efficient and were able to organise tours to places outside the city. On the whole we used the apartment as somewhere to freshen up after site seeing and somewhere to sleep off heavy nights on cheap vodka.... and for these very important purposes the Bluebell Apartment was more than apt! If luxurious accomadation is an important part of your trip then i would not reccomend Bluebell but if having somewhere to sleep in the heart of the city that is clean and comfortable and good value for money then the Bluebell Apartment is ideal!
T M PADDISON (WALLSEND ENGLAND)
2007-06-05
Rank:  
The apartment was well located and the reception staff very friendly. However the apartment was constantly noisy with trams passing by, it was also very basic. I would not recommend accomodation of this type to others as it was significantly over priced, and the pricing of accomodation will be the biggest barrier to attracting visitors from Britian
Mary McGrane (London)
2007-05-23
Rank:  
Bluebell Apts were great, new, clean and very good facilities. Within easy reach of Old town and the Jewish Quarter. Staff were very helpful and it was really good value for money. I would definietely recommend the Bluebell Apts and a trip to Krakow. I had a brilliant time. 10/10
Robbie Simmons (Liverpool, England)
2007-04-17
Rank:  
Clean and tidy but very basic.
Kristine (Canada)
2007-02-09
Rank:  
We spent a lovely time in Krakow in mid October. The location of the apartment was perfect,5 mins walk from the Market Square, 10mins from the Jewish quarter. The room was a bit noisy, because of trams.
Marco (Trento,Italy)
2006-06-24
Rank:  
Blue Bells Apartments is really great!It is situated beetwen The Main Market Squere and The Jewish District (these are two places where you can not only see the greatest historical monuments of Cracow but olso have fun in pubs and discos). Except this Blue Bells Apartments have homelike atmosphere and very nice,helpful service. Rooms are equipped with bathroom,kitchen,TV and CD.The reception is open 24h.I've really enjoyed staying there so I can recommend it other tourists.
Rafael (Trieste,Italy)
2006-06-24
Rank:  
Blue Bells Apartments is a really great place. It is located in an old building in the center of Cracow.There is a lift and a reception opens 24h. Rooms have bathrooms,kitchen,TV and CD's. The service is really professional and helpful.There are working very nice young people!
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: BlueBells Apartments
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to BlueBells Apartments (Apartment)

see all apartments in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version BlueBells Apartments po polsku