Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.7/5
based on 16 guest reviews

Antique Apartments

2 Plac Szczepański, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 27 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Ganon (France)
2010-12-31
Rank:  
Excellent accomodation.A really convenient studio in the core of the historical centre.We warmly recommend it.
Joe Kempster (Portsmouth, UK)
2010-11-23
Rank:  
Really nice apartments, in an ideal location, friendly staff, and really nice breakfasts!!
DIETER BLUEMEL (VIENNA, AUSTRIA)
2010-11-08
Rank:  
very clean, really charmy, well situated thanks for all
Susan Brady (Dublin, Ireland)
2010-02-15
Rank:  
I was very happy with the Antique Aparments, we stayed in apt no. 20, plenty of space, lovely and warm, old quirky apartment but all the facilities we needed, bathroom was clean and modern. The location is excellent, would definitely stay here again, highly recommend the Antique Apartments.
Brit Gravdal (Stord , Norway)
2009-10-07
Rank:  
We have just come home after lovely days in Krakow. The most beautyful city! We were a group at eight friends travellind together and we all stayed in a big and very nice flat in Antique Apartments. We can all highly reccomand this apartment. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location of the apartement is fantastic. We will come back soon!
Michael McCallion (Krakow Poland)
2009-04-30
Rank:  
Accommodation very good, City clean and tidy
Carmel Carney (Liverpool England)
2009-02-23
Rank:  
It was NOT the apartment we booked. I specifically wanted apartment 28 as we have stayed there several times before. Apartment 10A was not as big and we would not have booked this one. I am disappointed that you showed photos of 28 on your website and allowed us to think that we were booking it. Everything else was fine - facilities, cleanliness etc but 10A is cramped and an odd shape. Did not like it
Lizzie Forestier-Walker (UK)
2008-10-24
Rank:  
We had a great time. The only thing that we would change would be the temperature of the appartments which was cold for the first 2 days. Also the drains were noisy - but, hey, part of the charm!
daniel hachez (belgium)
2008-08-29
Rank:  
The Worcela appartement is fantastic, except the windows that are difficult to close and let too much noise come into the appartment. Real modern efficient double glass window should be placed. It would giev it the missing 5th star...
francesca (venice)
2008-08-27
Rank:  
The apartment was very comfortable, cosy and clean. Perfect location and very quiet. I definetely recommend it.
Pete (Ireland)
2008-07-28
Rank:  
I would highly reccommend the Antique Apartments to anyone visiting Krakow, and will certainly stay there again on my next visit. I found our apartment clean, spacious, well kitted-out, and located only a few metres from the Market Square. It was easily accessible and safe. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and eager to assist us with all our queries.
Paul Curran (Belfast, Ireland)
2008-03-11
Rank:  
The antique apartments were out of this world 5*. As a group wee all had a fantasic time. Thanks so much for your help in achieving the best holiday ever. Regards Paul
Jane Barry (Bristol)
2008-01-31
Rank:  
Just returned from a great stay in Krakow. Antique Apartments were great for us, very warm, clean and well equipped. The receptionist was very helpful finding out the bus times to Aushwitz for us. The location was excellent, really close to the Main Market Square with loads of restaurants ( would recommend Sioux) and heaps of bars. lots of them tucked away in small arcade like alleyways. What was really nice is the Polish people keep the Chrismas decorations up until the end of January because they are so pretty. It was a real treat to see them. Krakow is great value for money and I would not hesitate to recommend these apartments.
Inge Thormann (Copenhagen, DK)
2007-12-07
Rank:  
Good service and great appartment.
Jerzy Nowacki (Reading, UK)
2007-12-03
Rank:  
Minor criticisms only: double beds not very comfortable. Otherwise, our party of six felt very much at home with no problems. Accommodation, equipment, kitchen, bathroom etc. all clean and first rate. One of the receptionists could do with some customer sevice training - she should not carry on a long telephone conversation with a colleague while a customer is standing and waiting to ask her for information. (This is not unusual in Poland and is a hangover from State monopolies but it is rude and very annoying to visitors from Western Europe and the USA.)
Neil Miller (Falkirk, Scotland)
2007-10-29
Rank:  
Lovely apartment, ideally placed.. Would stay here again...
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Antique Apartments
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Antique Apartments (Apartment)

see all apartments in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Antique Apartments po polsku