Reklama | Kontakt

Pyrzowice Katowice Airport near Krakow

| |
  

International Katowice Airport administers passenger terminal which is 7600 square metres in area with transfer capacity of 1 610 000 passengers yearly (525 passengers per hour). The structure meets international safety and functionality requirements for that type of structure.

The restaurant is open from 8.00 am to 8.00 pm and around each departure and arrival time. Well-equipped mother and child room is available free of charge. The key can be collected in the Passenger Service Office.

A taxi rank (Airport Taxi Service) is located at the entry to the passenger terminal. In the main lounge branch offices of firms offering renting cars are located (EUROPCAR, BUDGET, AVIS, HERTZ, JolCar, JOKA, GTL-Service, National Car Rental),AWOS.

On the airport premises there are twenty-four hour car parks for cars and buses. Guarded Car Park No 4 with 240 parking places open June 2006 at Katowice International Airport. Parking Operator: GTL-Service Co Ltd. (Phone number: 0048 32 3927218, e-mail: parking@gtlservice.com.pl)

Currency exchange is open 24h. Passengers travelling abroad can shop in Baltona duty-free shop.



How to get there

Distances to the International Katowice Airport from Krakow: 100 km
(medium approach time: 75 min.)

Shuttle - Bus runs everyday on routes
Katowice Center - Katowice International Airport
Katowice International Airport - Katowice Center
Krakow - Katowice International Airport – Krakow [check the online reservation form]


Carriers

 
 
Air France (www.airfrance.com)
Air Memphis (www.air-memphis.com)
Alexandair (www.alexandair.com)
AMC Airlines (www.amcairlines.com)
Arkia (www.arkia.co.il)
Bulgaria Air (www.air.bg)
Bulgarian Air Charter (www.bulgarianaircharter.com)
Centralwings (www.centralwings.com)
Eurocypria Airlines (www.eurocypria.com)
Emin (www.exin.pl)
Farnair Europe (www.farnair.com)
Fischer Air Polska (www.fischerair.pl)
Fly Air (www.flyair.com.tr)
Free Bird Airlines (www.freebirdairlines.com)
Hemus Air (www.hemusair.bg)
Israir Airlines (www.israirairlines.com)
Karthago Airlines (www.karthagoairlines.com)
Krasair (www.krasair.ru)
LOT Polish Airlines (www.lot.com)
LTE International Airways (www.lte.es)
Lufthansa (www.lufthansa.com)
MNG Airlines (www.mngairlines.com)
Nouvelair (www.nouvelair.com)
Sky Airlines (www.skyairlines.net)
Slovak Airlines (www.slovakairlines.sk)
Smart Wings (www.smartwings.net)
Sun d'Or International Airlines (www.sundor.biz)
Sunexpress (www.sunexpress.com.tr)
TNT Airways (www.tnt-airways.be)
Tunis Air (www.tunisair.com)
White Eagle (www.whiteeagle.com.pl)
Wizz Air (www.wizzair.com)